09 Mar 2016 08:41 #295666
Dravidians are FBI too....
there is no escape..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Mar 2016 09:22 #295679
really..so where did the caucasian come from...to who does flat or high-bungshus come from ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
no matter where I turn or how far back we go all I find at the bottom of every pile are nig nogs. wats your point den ::confused:: ::confused::
09 Mar 2016 09:26 #295680
dat is my point..the point that phenotype proves. look at allyuh selves nuh!
deh say no white invasion circa 3500 years ago..16-15 BC. but how to explain the color spectrum of the Stans, Arabia, Turkey, Iran.
forget the booty protuberances by size..check the melanin! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Mar 2016 09:27 #295681
My point is thru direct Eye contact :
Indo and Afro physical features are Opposed
Hair type , nostrils, forehead ,bone structure (melanin depens onthe geography)
as compared with Caucasian
Unless you blind
piss on 3500 BC : I talking whats in fron of me March 8 2016
09 Mar 2016 09:31 #295682
it you who bline..who cyar read what I said. also who not reading properly all the links. who is Indian..what is Indian ::confused:: ::confused::
no one thing deh tell you. and the story works itself out unless you have reasoning difficulties..and I don't think you. now emotional ability to deal with what your mind works out for you is anther story all together
09 Mar 2016 09:33 #295684
Who or what is Indian is IRRELEVANT
Indian and Negroid have absolutely ZERO commonality.
Physically and genetically .
FACTUM
India at 69 a failed destiny!
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds