India at 69 a failed destiny!

09 Mar 2016 11:03 - 09 Mar 2016 15:22 #295717 by mapoui

let me repeat and say it this time in a way it may strike you as it shud:

I don't give a phuck for it myself..out of africa.  out of africa appears to be the truth but if it is or not it does not change my reality on the ground.  and what I am concerned about is my reality on the ground.
now!  is that clear to you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I want to be free of racism..all racism, and all the negative potential of all racism in the world.  i do not want to have anyone over me, with power over me, able to bleed my life, treat me like s***, make the social system i am a part of work against me because I am lowest on the social totem.

now is that clear to you >:( >:( >:(

I want allyuh to disappear out of my life!  capiche!..I dont want allyuh around me because allyuh cant live with me in any kind of equal relationship.  allyuh always superior, unfriendly, clannish, racist...always making routine social life difficult me. 

I don't care about all of that.  allyuh free to be that way but not with me where I live and hold sway.  that is the point.  I have to make my life better on the ground.  who come from where I d't care.  I get involved in those studies to know truth, to know humanity.  if I did not know all of that I would never be able to understand allyuh and want allyuh out of my life..never understand that I must have a world for myself, that works for me, inviolate, in which I don't have to tolerate allyuh skunt social nastiness at all, at all

that is what you have to know..all that there.  I knew that is how you think..what you describe above.  what you thought I have been fooled by you.  never was!

that is the concession I have made. I don't want to kill you off....although I know that Indians would kill off africans just like that. Paks would kill us off too..and Arabs too - them too hate black people like dirt. I do't want to colonize and settle none ah allyuh lands..to enslave allyou.  I don't want to live with crime on my mind..guilt for vast crime.  but I do know that you-all would do all of that to me and mine easy easy.

I want my continent back and allyuh can have allyuh own too.  that seems fair to me. and we can all live in non-interference forever..the way we shud live.  that is what I want more than any thing ever, save my own children.  I dont want allyuh company boy.  not at all.  I dont want allyuh anywhere near me and my life.

and as soon as the majority of black people smarten up, come to love self and group we can all move towards this tremendous positive and solution of a goal..back to africa, and all others out of africa.

that is how I spell relief...no white people, Indians, Pakis, Arabs to deal with..nor friggin christianity and Islam on my phuckin back..no judaism, hinduism, buddhism..no shinto..no none of that crap to deal with.  shed dem like so much dead skin and start again my own thing

bwoy look ketch yuhself eh.  I have a long history in the world world..OF MY VERY OWN THAT WILL DO FOR ME ALL I NEED DONE IN EXISTENCE.  ALL I HAVE TO DO IS TO GET IT BACK, DUST IT OFF, UNDERSTAND IT AGAIN. I HAVE TO GO BACK, GET IT, RE-IDENTIFY MYSELF AND GO FORWARD WITH IT AGAIN.

I am good in the world. fine... as long as I can get what is mine, re-gird myself and move again.  I need none ah allyuh racist rarse fun nutten at all
Last edit: 09 Mar 2016 15:22 by mapoui.

09 Mar 2016 11:06 #295718 by ketchim
Racism is like Cancer : when you find a cure , lemme know.

See how TRUMP getting all support for a wall with Mexico and arm bands on Muslims?

Racism will make him the nexx President of the USA

Stop being emotional and live with it ! Unlike Cancer you will not DIE from it

09 Mar 2016 11:13 #295719 by ketchim

Try Rolaids  ::LOL::

09 Mar 2016 11:44 #295731 by Googley

assume that concept is true...just for a second!  Does it mean out of the African as in the country and nothing else?

Meaning there is no connection that all human  came from black Africans!!  But all races migrated to the rest of the world from Africa!

could it be...?

09 Mar 2016 15:38 - 10 Mar 2016 04:36 #295768 by mapoui

screw you ketchim.  eat that advice yuhself.  I have to live with nothing I dont want to live with.  I have to accept nutten no one imposes on me.  stupid stinking black west indians are like that.  they are not black anymore..none of them.  they are black in skin tones but that is it

they are black but they destroy people like me.  that is why I will not go back to the west indies.  its a waste of time. 

I decided to get my Trinidad passport for dual citizenship.  I go to the Trinidad consulate in Toronto and I stunned. 

only Indian Titties working there which is no problem..they are Trinidadian, they have the  right...but they  treat me like sh!t..me, a born Trinidadian. they made life as difficult as they could fuh me..as if they want to discourage me from going back home.

I get treated by my own embassy worse than I get treated by white people back in the old days in Canada right here... by whom are supposed to be my own people.

I stopped the process..left my passport right there on the table.  what the hell am I going back there for..crime and Indian racism ::confused::

never!  mek them keep it.  I have alternatives...much better and more promising than the west indies.  pricks and dem so degraded now, they cant even play cricket anymore

Last edit: 10 Mar 2016 04:36 by mapoui.

09 Mar 2016 16:06 #295771 by ketchim
Where ?

Racism permeates the universe.

This US Election has confirmed what i always knew .

Go ahead : try finding a needle in that haystack  .

Lemme know when you find a non racist society !

09 Mar 2016 16:09 #295773 by ketchim
Unlike you thinking that this new Global village with inter marriages et cetera

will eradicate this disease.

I am of the opinion it is hard wired into the DNA ...

Racism is here to stay.

10 Mar 2016 05:30 - 10 Mar 2016 06:38 #295793 by mapoui

you have a rabid and totally limited perspective of who and what humanity is.  dont you see..for you what humanity can do, and needs to in our own behalf is not possible..that we are hard wired for this and that and cant..just like you Indian racial phantasmagoria.  what you think,  your perspective is merely what you want life to be like..not reality itself

life may not be want I want it to be, but if what I want is possible in social and environmental conditions, consistent with life, is positive and will benefit humanity I can work for that goal by codifying its possibilities and manner of achievement, putting it out and going after it if it meets the general interest, especially in a general crisis in which what we believed in has failed.

it is possible for humanity to come to know life to an extent that gives us the capability to make out the best we can in and according to the laws in the conditions in which we exist.

it is only lunatic Indians with their wannabe perspective and phantastic pretension who love a crappy suicidal way of life, that is looking for impossibilities just because they want to be a certain that they are not..building this phantasmagoria that will lead us all to hell.

india is building an historical lie that is expansionary that will clash India one day with the rest of the world..already is clashing Indian with the rest of the world that will result in great destruction.

India is even more phantastic-crazy-racist-superior-exceptional-chosen kind of people than white western europeans/americans/Jews.  just like that nuttiness has the world up a tree to Jewish suicidal nonsense the Indian generated phantasy is even worse if that can be imagined.

ALL OF THAT YOU SEE REQUIRES BELIEF..NOT TRUTH, NOT EVIDENCE AND FACT BUT BELIEF..WHICH IS WHAT I SEE AND READ FROM ALL OF YOU ALL THE TIME.  IT IS THE SAME WHITE/JEWISH BELIEF..RELIGIOUS IN NATURE..ALL OF IT!

belief is human suicide, human death.  what we believe is abstract crap from start to finish.  all the religions...all of the people who believe in them are at each others throats ready to kill and be killed to die and go to a heaven that awaits.

THERE IS NO HEAVEN ANYWHERE..NO LIFE AFTER DEATH!  the best we can hope for is the stuff of dreams.  if there is anything in life that suggests some form of life after we die its dreaming.

we dream and since we do not know where consciousness resides in the human body, if it is even in the human body. it may be that consciousness comes from outside of us, from somewhere we do not know yet.  if that is a fact we may lose our body but not consciousness.. that it goes somewhere.

maybe that is the way nature retains the knowledge of its overall experience, since nothing appears to be lost.  we are part of the universal process and only understanding of it can lead us to sustained life.

whatever exists, real and potential, must be part of nature, a product of nature in natures own whole and general existence and career.

so that is where have to go..into truth we find out about nature..not into belief which is abstract, no proof possible, suicidal process belief... for humans can believe any dam thing and do insanity like Jim Jones and his people in Guyana and their peculiar kool aid.

that is what the Indian/Pakistan phantasmagoria is..like the Big Bang theory about the origins of the universe that violates the very principles of physical life we see around us.  you cannot create something from nothing..yet we have a Big Bang universe that came into existence out of nothing.

nothing does not exist anyway..can exist only as idea and concept in the heads of humans.  there is always something everywhere, matter in some form or the other.  the universe was always here if there is nothing in existence.  we can see the process of the evolution  of things in the universe, we have proved it..something evolves from something else, is like what it came out o,f and all relevant evolutionary fact about any dam thing that exists can be proved by human investigation of it..except that some humans investigate natural phenomena, take the truth of their results and twist it into the stories of life they are most comfortable with, that suits their social exploitation purposes, maintains this or that class domination of the rest of society and the ordinary people come to believe the crap which brings the world into the state its in currently..humans that is, on our death bed, a step away from flaming out.

that is what I see Indian phantasy is....pure lunacy..another one to add to the islamic one, the christian one, the Jewish one, the Buddhist one..etc etc etc..

I want out, to go back to the originals where I am confident I will find what the answer is, what the first people did..Astronomy out of which they built an astrological epic that we have inherited as the Zodiac from the greek..the supposed original civilized language.

that is what the old africans will say...that is is simple astronomy..that is where it all began and we did not mean no god in heaven and devil in hell and all of that.  our own civilization began that bullsh!t and look at where it has led, what it has led to.

those same old africans will prolly tell us also about the original human trauma that the people of the electric universe now describe as the cataclysm caused by the movement of the planets, that turned life on earth into hell..which is prolly the trauma that drives us to believe, to develop religion, to look for god in our helplessness in the face of universal forces, given that these forces almost wiped us out at one time, leaving an indelible emotional mark on our make-up.

but we can remove that emotional mark..indeed any emotional mark by dealing with the trauma, proving it and understanding what it did to us and so move it by coming to accept the truth and developing human capability and power to deal effectively with all such potential occurrences in the future
Last edit: 10 Mar 2016 06:38 by mapoui.

10 Mar 2016 05:50 #295794 by mapoui
going back that is the simple story I expect to find.  I expect to find black people, africans and all the work we did that set up the human species...

expect to find that we walked all over planet earth,populated it and mutated into all the human forms we see currently.  I expect in this I will find the real story of humanity as far as we can establish it. 

it would be, is a story for me, to fix my problems given that I lost my story by defeat of the black man amd I must have it back to re-identify myself.

it is not a story I will seek to impose on you. I don't give an eff what you choose to believe.  I chose not to believe any dam thing.  I will prove something and go with the truth and in all the 'meantimes' go with the best available stories until better can be proved.

and with proof I expect to get rid of religion and the belief thing and bring my own into line with proven truth to detect universal human reality and human potential, the best we can actually make of life..first to make life sure and safe, certain, to extent it to the limits of flesh and blood and see where that can take us, if there is some further evolutionary path for humanity that is greater than we are in flesh and blood..not the insane Borg-like biological manipulations the capitalist religious crazies planning for themselves and for us

I will develop my story which would be truthful regardless of what the truth turns out to be.  such truth will set us free, tell us what our potential is what we can do in the universe.  that is what we need and want not phantastic lies that suits the racial pretensions of fools, lunatics and idiots..expansionary somethings that leads to human wars or conquest and conversions, mass murders and rivers of blood as in some ongoing bloodthirsty ritual that we cant get out of.

we cant get out of it because it is based on belief that's why..jackass belief that requires or plays totally on human emotion not human sense and truth and detachment.  belief fosters human conflict and division, human superiority over other humans, justifies exploitation of those considered inferior, un-believers and infidels, conquest and settlement of their lands and genocide of those people..just like India for example are now dispossessing the Andamanese Islanders, taking their land and killing off the people

10 Mar 2016 05:56 - 10 Mar 2016 06:26 #295795 by mapoui

I have posted this twice before and the lessons have sailed right over everyone.

RIGHT HERE, IN FRONT OF OUR FACES INDIA/INDIANS HAVE TAKEN AWAY THIS ISLAND FROM[/size] ITS PEOPLE, SUPERVISING THEIR DEMISE, SETTLING THEIR LAND.  WOULD NOT, DID NOT LEAVE THE PEOPLE IN PEACE TO LIVE OUT THEIR LIVES ON THEIR OWN LAND

Last edit: 10 Mar 2016 06:26 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0