India at 69 a failed destiny!

10 Mar 2016 06:25 #295796 by mapoui
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ISRAEL AND THE PALESTINIANS AND INDIANS AND THE ANDAMANESE..OR THE WHITE EUROPEANS AND NORTH AMERICAN INDIANS..OR THE ENGLISH AND THE AUSTRALIAN AND NEW ZEALAND ORIGINAL PEOPLE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

none at all!  no difference!  it is Indian genocide of black people, as clear as the other prior cases were the same in north America, Australia, Canada and in Africa itself.

this is what all the 'exceptional' people do, all the religious people do..the christians, muslims, hindu etc..kill off the rest of humanity..and go searching high and low like the Indian biologist, illegally using the Andamanese for his experiments, searching for some haplotype to prove that Indians are in no way of African origin

that is major reason why I want no part of allyuh bwoy!  none! that is why I want my continent and I am prepared to give you guys the rest of the world.  I must in Africa protect myself from allyuh nonsense, allyuh murderous and jackass superiority that you are now building into a fine justification for Indian depredation on the rest of humanity.

that is what is happening..the development of Indian superiority now being codified by Indian academia into the insanity that giggles. wifan, kakabely and ketchim are fully invested in..a fantasy that divorces Indians from the rest of humanity in theory, separates Indians out as superior.

.what it is is a replay of what white europe did with the invention of the white superior race..or the Jews did with their re-writing of the Bible to make an historical provenance for themselves that does not exist at all.  the christian bible that establishes the Jews as gods chosen people is a total lie, a garbage book that has no relevance at all to actual factual human history..a book that can exist only on human belief and cannot stand any analysis at all, even of the most cursory and simple kind.

so currently as Indian emerges again as a power in the world Indian exceptionalism and superiority is now being codified into a cutting edge of lies to establish India/Indians as superior.  and allyuh have roped in at least one muslim in into allyuh program..Ketchim..whose reason for joining up is that he does not want to be black at all, to be tainted by any association at all with negroid ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

good luck to India.  there is a war waiting down the road fuh allyuh with China..a war India will not win.  but that too is not my business.  my business is Africa and africans and our collective survival.

I took a position in the world on how the human species can make it by revolutionary social change.  as ketchim insists that is insanity, stupidity and he does not want to read anything about it again. whether he is right or wrong I don't care at this point.  I have to look out for me and mine in whatever way I can manage that.  and I start by putting all of this in its proper perspective relative to me..PUTTING WHAT IS HAPPENING IN INDIA IN ITS FULL AND PROPER PERSPECTIVE..ESPECIALLY AS IT RELATES TO BLACK PEOPLE THE WORLD OVER

10 Mar 2016 08:40 #295802 by mapoui
one more aspect of this situation to point out is that all the ideology/religion building is also justification for national crime..and binding the ordianry indian people to the projects of the indian elites in the execution of such crime..the same as the west with their Judaism/christianity axis..or expansionary Islam

it is always good for an expansionary/imperialist nation to have such superiority/exceptional ideology, religious and secular ready for its people to denigrate intended victims, making them worthy of the destruction and enslavement the conquering elites are about to do to them.

so India is readying an expansion, an imperialism, a conquest.  and who can an expansionary Indian attack and exploit but parts of Africa, pacific islands etc ::confused:: 

no wonder Indians appear so intent  on putting distance between themselves and anything African.  if you intend to attack a people..if you have no use for them at all your people must be free to do to them whatever is required.  your people musty not see the victims as worthy at all or that would limit their freedom of destructive action on the victims

interesting!

anyway it is just as important for the Indian elites also, to hold the massive indian ordinary population under wraps and nothing works in that regard like ideologies of superiority, especially if based on  past glories that may contain at least a modicum of truth.  it does not have to be true at all like the powerful Jewish presence in the christian Bible which has no historical validity at all.  but if there is a modicum it makes the lies that much more effective.

so India instead of continuing the development of Nehru socialism, has gone off into right wing neo liberal la la land for money and glory and conquest but mostly I suspect for control of the vast ordinary Indian population.  no coincidence that this nonsense began to grow with the rise of what they call it..."Bharatiya Janata ::confused::"

look at trouble here!  India like its western ideal America is going nuts..or has gone nuts..and our bwoys here on this website bought into the nonsense are nuts as well

time for me to get outta allyuh way and seek shelter under my own vine and fig tree! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

10 Mar 2016 10:30 #295833 by Googley
oh skunt!  Ketch likes nancy stories!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

10 Mar 2016 11:41 #295856 by ketchim
You really think I come back to this Thread  :-\

Mapoui wanna believe that Shyte  ?? Carry On ....

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0