09 Mar 2016 09:35 #295685
It would me a laaannngg stretch to IMAGINE they are LINKED
thats bullsh!t !
phenotype , 3500 years ago , 16 BC , meh rarse
09 Mar 2016 10:11 #295692
have it your way man. you behave as if I care..as if I want there to be commonality between the two groups-Indians and Africans. I don't love who don't love me you know. you think I am like stupid nig nogs all over the place who panting everywhere for people to love us..to prove connections and all that. screw that crap!
you think I am joking about kicking everybody out of africa, going home and leaving the world for you guys ::confused::
no joke there man. begone to allyuh..and stay to phuck away period! I do not love allyuh company. it is not proper company, friendly and cooperative company and I don't want it. you must be mad raising your voice at me as if I want to come visit you and be friends with you.our relationship on this board is good enough
but from the science I know..the study of the human species that I know, to which the logical and legible science adheres, the story is quite simple and is consistent with what I have said and implied all along.
IT DOES NOT ADHERE TO YOUR PHANTASTIC EMOTIONAL LIKE..WHICH IS THE SAME SUPERIOR/EXCEPTIONAL AND RACIST OUTLOOK THAT GIGGLES/WIFAN/KAKABELLY LIVES BY. YOU ARE THE SAME..ALWAYS WERE WAS THE SAME AS THEY ARE.
"EVERYTHING FLOWS FROM INDIA, INDIA IS THE ONE TRUE BASIS OF ALL HUMANITY, THE FOUNT FROM WHICH FLOWS ALL THAT IS HUMAN..AND THE INDIA YOU HAVE IN MIND RELATIVELY IS THE ONE THAT INCLUDED PAKISTAN"
I like the scientific truth that appear to be real to me..not the elitist crap that flows from racist neo liberal India/Pakistan. if Sudama was talking about failure there is where Indian failure is located at the moment, 69 years into its current and recent independence..busily reconstructing a past that the subcontinent wants to be its story.. not what actually is its story.
from a purely practical point of view..what is good for the world, the survival f the human species..I wish that it was not so, that truth regardless was the purpose of all social activity. but is is not but so what..I must put my neck on a black for India and Indians ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
not at all man. far from that! I want to get out of your way..and to get you to rass out of my way and my place and to be able to keep you and all your caucasian brothers away and at bay..out of my rarse hair and far fro the debris when you house falls apart, free from any danger there-in. that's what I want.
I don't want to pick up the pieces after you implode. I don't want to have anything at all to do with you now and with what you leave. I simply wish to develop a real civil life for myself and my kind in tune with reality, with nature, all I do in line with natural law so I can go on indefinitely.
that is what I want. you can take the rest..as long as you are not in my way, interfering with me screwing around with my life. you can be superior and white forever where you are. but stay there >
09 Mar 2016 10:22 #295697
Scientific meh rarse : There is NO link .
For a fellah who debunks everything :
why you like a dawg with a juicy bone getting all emotional :
to prove Indian is African ????
stop being silly.
09 Mar 2016 10:33 #295704
watch it de man sugar level is rising
he went to get he medication and writing a book
09 Mar 2016 10:35 #295706
we can have a world based on the truth we prove about reality..a world based on and in popular democracy, at peace with itself, prosperous no racism and social division of any kind at all.
WE HAVE ACHIEVED A MATERIAL CAPABILITY THAT CAN END ALL HUMAN SUFFERING ON AN ON-GOING AND DEVELOPMENT BASIS. WE ARE AT A FORM AT THE MOMENT OF THE GREATEST CHANCE FOR BUILDING A TREMENDOUS LIFE FOR HUMANITY OR BLOWING IT ALL APART.
BUT IT IS ONLY I, ME..WHO POINT THIS OUT REPEATEDLY. NO ONE ELSE CARES ALTHOUGH FOR SURE ALLYUHKNOW EXACTLY WHAT I SPEAK OF. THERE IS NUTTEN I HAVE SAID THAT ALLYUH DOH KNOW.
SO IF ALLYUH DONT JOINT ME IN THE TRUTH THEN WHAT I WANT FOR HUMANITY, THE DEMOCRACY I TALK ABOUT IS NOT WHAT ALLYUH WANT AT ALL. ALLYUH WANT WHAT ALLYUH WANT AND IT HAS NUTTEN TO DO WITH DEMOCRACY AND A GOOD DEAL FOR ALL THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD.
So what am I some kind of fool! I see the world and I see what peopele are and what they want.
yo ketchim rave and rant that white people will never be cooperative with black people socially. what you do not say is that that being so Indians/Pakistanis are even worse in this regard and so hate black people that having say over us yo will do worse to us that the white man ever has done.
that is what I see.
and I also see that the same with the sand nig nogs in general..Arabians..ALL THE BROWN PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WHO HATE BLACK PEOPLE FAR MORE THAT WHITE PEOPLE DO
that is one reason why I don't pay attention to Islam at alll..indeed to any dam religion for they are all the same. none of the brown people, the Indians and Paks work for a democratic world, a popular democracy that ends human divisions and builds up a safe and secure world.
who wants such a world ::confused::
lost of effort and impetus comes from within the white world from all social levels in the white world. but today at least very very little from the brown/Indian/Pakistani world. the Chinese at least do business with the black world with a level of mutuality that far exceeds anything that ever came out of any other part of the world with which black people deal.
I see in the Indian/Pakistani/Arabian worldview no future at all for black people. I do not look forward to the world in which the white pressure is lifted off the brown world. Africa unless it has developed the strength to fend off these people could be overwhelmed to even greater disaster for black people.
that is the reality I see. I would like there to be the world that is possible, democracy as it should be for that is the only way we will survive as a species near and soon. but I don't see that perspective in too many places and flowing from many spaces. I see the opposite. and for that I wish to get back to where I am from, to circle up my wagons and shelter under my own fig tree, keeping all usurpers out.
go your way and I will go mine regardless. all probems for me done
09 Mar 2016 10:37 #295708
I stand where I stand. keep your nonsense for those who see with you. I dont! >

run call giggles, wifan, kakabelly and company
09 Mar 2016 10:37 #295709
Mapoui surprises me LATCHING on to this Out Of Africa concept.
He debunks everything on this Forum , EVERYTHING .....except this topic.
Must be a Self Esteem issue as a black man :-[
09 Mar 2016 10:39 #295710
I have to read your nonsense on every other topic
here's your payback : suck it up !
Out of Africa is a crap concept , a Myth
probably propogated by the Jews ::LOL::