what was Ugana while the Indians were there if not a ghetto. did their presence make Uganda better? no.
does their presence of Indos make Kenya better..or Tanzania ::confused:: ..no!
Indos in Africa look for themselves, live like clans locking out Africans from their society and only deal with africans from superior and exploitative angle.
I have a friend who used to work for the american state department since retired...and was posted to Kenya for some years. it was from him I got the low down on the treatment of africans in Nairobi by the sikhs who dominates or dominated commerce there. I was stunned by his report, his conversation. he too was not surprised enough when he first encountered it
I do not see that Indos have a shred of concern for the well being of black people. Indos do not care about black people at all and this fact is clearly demonstrated in their relations with black people.
I grew up in Trinidad where black people are always under attack for racism when we try to get some for ourselves. but look at this. I never saw a black person working in an indian business in Trinidad all my life..NOT ONE! an indian man used to hire black tradesmen because we were the best at masonry and carpentry etc. but that was it and not anymore
go to white businesses including the banks. there used to be no nig nogs at all there. the banks did not surprise me as that was par for the course. and by the late 19-sixties the banks had begun to hire black people. but go to the offices of any reasonable sized business in Trinidad and all the staff were white. I never knew there were so many white people in Trinidad till I saw the offices of businesses in Port of Spain and San fernando.
where were the nig nogs..cops and civil services lower ranks..tradesmen labourers and unemployed. you trying to tell me what I grew up in...know like I know my own skin. Indian people are superior hold themselves superior to us and are usually very prejudiced to nig nogs. and you cyar tell them that..deh get vex for like all exceptional people they can do no wrong in their own eyes.
just like the white man believes that all he does in the world is from the goodness of his heart, even mass murder, genocide and enslavement..just so no one can criticize and Indo or Indos for their behavior. that is how I see Indos from my experience.
but then again I can criticize allyuh this way I have done here..that is to show allyuh allyuh own ways. but that is as far as I go. I dont judge allyuh. that is the way all humans are save black people to an extent. black people are like that to their own but not to allyuh.
but what I want is what I have described. if the ghetto is mine I am happier there. its my freaking ghetto. if the ghetto is imposed by you in/on my own land then that is a different matter altogether. I will not sand for it. if I say no! do something different, live with the people, pay better salaries, become citizens... then that is reasonable and expected from migrants to your country.
but they refuse and double down on their exploitation and contempt for your people. how do you expect africans to take that. and now googs and ketchim talk like they do above..ignoring the Ugandan reality totally. its like ketchim calling black Indo.
why would I want Indos/and Arabs in particular around in africa..and white euros who have brought africa to its knees? I would be totally insane to want that based on all experience so far.
africa has had a long standing relationship with China. when China was locked out Africa was one of the few nations in total support of China, against the wishes and demand of the west. even then China helped africa as best it could and vice versa. during those years India did nothing for africa..went there to exploit africa under the british umbrella.
the relationship with China has been the opposite with that of India. today China allows Africans into China free sheet, open, to do business to live work period. Africa does likewise for Chinese. there is nothing similar with India..only its opposite
its the same with the Russians..long standing positive relationship forged in struggle. Russia has no exploitative relationship with Africa. it is based on those long term realities I can say sure..working relations with China and Russia. everybody else. what am I stupid..
next are the Arabs. I mean I support positive arab causes like that O syria against western depredations for in principle that protects us as well. in the face of power that is the right thing to do. we must make national sovereignty sacred in the world, inviolate. so I support the Palestinian cause, the Syrian cause, the Iranian cause. all those are valid social realities that must be maintained, supported and corrected where necessary.
but there Arabs and black african make contact the Arabs have been and are awful, racist, murderous, enslaving, human traffickers..even today, now as we speak..totally disgusting people. and christian arabs are worse like the Maronites of whom we have a lot in the west indies. and in the west indies they are beyond words when it comes to greed and rapine on the black people there.
all this I have lived and suffered under. I came from very poor circumstances in life. Ilived through all that humiliation. but I fought back strongly, openly and my own turned against me which was shocking. I thought they would be proud of me but they hated my rebellious spirit, even in school where my teachers, black women mostly made me pay brutally.
I remember 21 situations at which I refused to follwo the directions of a teacher in a fight I had with two brothers. there were 2 of them and only my weapons protected me from a cutarse. she ordered me to throw them away, far away and was about to turn her back into her classroom.. at which point I would be attacked again. unless she protected me I would be beaten and she was wasn't going to do that so I could not afford to throw my weapons away.
she said Ok. I will deal with you later. and did she ever. it appears now that she and my teacher colluded as to how to unman me . she did not attack me that afternoon but the next morning when she cam and complained to my teacher in front of the whole class. they did not have to do that..should not have if they were responsible teachers in care of their students. but she did and in the public I was ordered to apologize.
I could not in good conscience apologize for I had done nothing wrong. s a human being in the world I am bound to defend myself, commanded by nature itself to do so. so I refused to apologize.
in those days teacher could beat children and my teacher, a short but powerfully built bull dyke..I know that now... had a leather belt and she proceed to tear me apart with it. she beat until she was tired. she then took me outside to recoup and start again and I walked straight home, blood all over the back of my shirt, my skin torn. but I never apologized until my father shortly before he died made me apologize.
a total public humiliation those 2 female teachers concocted for me, a black male child..one red skin the complainer.. and the other jet black . and they did it deliberately, planned it out. I was never the same after that. now I know it to have been a singular traumatic experience in my life. it took me years to figure it out but they planned it and executed it well. I was bright in school, sharp like zwill. so they set out to bust me up and they succeeded...at least for a while, a few years until I could work out what had happened and get back on course.
that's the phucking Trindad I know..a hateful destructive place that beats the hell out of the black man. to survive at all you have to capitulate, given in and start to hate yourself and your own people..demonstrably.and when they see that they say ahh good boy., and you can pass go to whatever ground level award there is. not too high. as far as I saw in my day a young black male had to be lucky to have parents who looked after him, protected him and set him right or he is toast. the society will nyam his balls for breakfast.
phuck them all. if I had the opportunity I would have burned Trinidad down..all of it and start again with whoever survived...with the necessary lessons learned from the catastrophe..Trinidad, a most disgusting place, a stupid place, little hell on earth that picks on its young black sons
you and that is far from all of that nature and quality I went through as a youth. as I looked back it seemed that everybody hated me, picked on me. I was alone, had no support but why ::confused:: I was very bright. I was always first in test/exams. I thought they would like me but no one did.
see all of that must change. we must set up situations in which we can set up proper societies, based on our truth, to reclaim ourselves, to bring up our youth is loving supportive societies so we can be human once again. to do so we must retreat from the world. we must surround ourselves with those who support us not those who do not.
I do not see where Indos support black people. to the contrary indos side with all who are against black people and together work against the black interest.
but as I said I don't care about that as long as I know it and act in my best interest at all times regardless.
Indians have a right to look after themselves in the ways they see best..if they can get away with it. allyuh may be able to get away with doing exploitation and racism to black people with stupid black people.. but not with me. with me allyuh will have to relate properly, positively, mutually beneficial.. or don't relate at all. that is how I look at it. it is up to me to discipline all with whom I deal into what must be the case or there will be no relationship until such mutuality is possible
what the phuck I go through all the hell I have lived for..to be an arse all my days, not to learn the lessons of life and put them into play in my interest. never! back to africa fuh me! and gih allyuh Trindad..Guyana..all the oil an' lan' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: take it all man. enjoy! consider it payment for Uganda and where you have to leave africa. the african Indos can all go to Trinidad and guyana. nuff lan' deh fuh dem.
and allyuh shud be very happy. allyuh get 2 whole new nations. now allyuh can join up the west indies and make a big nation fuh Indians.
here's my ansah giggles..as clear as I can make it!
that's what I would like to see..allyuh in the west indies/guyana,with the west indies cricket etc., and all ah we back to Africa