why dont you stop calling my name and misrepresenting what I say ::confused::
first off you don't understand what I say so its hard to have a discussion with you. now you keep running my name all the time.
all black people should go back to Africa. it should be a big project that takes about 30 years..preparation, plans etc. and so on....
that would be tremendous. but the preconditions must be met. we want all Indos out of Africa. we want all white people/corporations out of Africa and all white people. there shall be no forrin ownership of any dam thing in africa. we taking it all back.
all US bases and military out..all the english out..Germans, French out..and stay out.
we have a working relationship with the Russians and Chinese that can stay in place. all friggin Arabs out. All Jews out. shut everybody out for 50 years except the Russians/Chinese in working relationships.
50 years we put our house in order and begin to relate to the world again in our way including whatever compromises we have to make in our relations to foster peace in the world. nutten wrong with that
I don't care who racist and who not. dat is allyuh biuiness. I doh care who like who and who running fuh president and who is president and prime minister. Phuck all that crap. dat is allyuh business. I would not be involved nor even know of all that if allyuh did not involve my skunt in all allyuh dam nonsense.
all ah allyuh like a bad terrible headache dat wont go to phuck away no matter how hard man try. who tell allyuh I want to know who and what Hillary Billary are, or Barry Obama and Narenda Modi..Bush and David Cameron, Angela Merkel and Syriza ::confused::
what is the worth in my head of all of dat information ::confused::
nothing at all. it is worthless like the people..all the central banks and money grubbing, robbery and human exloitation, police shooting and looting, military and bombing and killing and all dat, what the phuck is the point of all of it..all the lies that destroys emotion and psychology, lying education in schools and dumbing down of children.
its endless the stupidity, nonsense, pointless human destruction for the purpose of the accumulation of wealth by a few people..wealth and social control is worth to them the destruction of the human chances in nature for we would not be able to go on if our species becomes too degraded to go on. we are killing ourselves for the simple purpose of the greed of the people who already control the global means of human survival.
AGRIGEDDON, PHARMAGEDDON ARMAGEDDON..ALL THE GEDDONS
its all pointless, stupid, dumb, suicidal. and I want africa and Africans to opt out, go home and leave all out there for you all. go take it, fight for it..knock allyuh selves out. but leave us alone you see so we can do differently.
DAT IS WHAT I WANT MORE THAN ANYTHING. I WOULD GIVE MY LIFE LIFE IT WOULD ACCOMPLISH THAT FOR THE REST OF US..SO WE CAN GO HOME, RESURRECT AND DUST OFF OUR WHOLE HISTORY AND CULTURE, AND USE IT AGAIN LIKE WE ONCE DID... TO PERFECT HUMAN/SOCIAL RELATIONS AND MEANS OF INDEFINITE HUMAN SURVIVAL IN OUR GIVEN EARTHLY CONDITIONS.
We were excellent at that but we were defeated and lost it all. now is the time to retrieve, regain, reclaim and revive black life, african life, to restore our independence of life, to redirect our creativity, to go find our truth once more and re-establish that as the foundation of our cultural existence.
that is the only answer I can find..back to Africa for black people and all outsiders in africa out, save those we chose to maintain relations with, for a long way into the future..if there is a future at all.
but if there is to be a future it will in all likelihood come from black truth, universal truth that already forms the foundation of global life save what the world did was to take african truth and invert it into systems of human exploitation, hiding the real message.
and after centuries of such degradation our truth has become buried under equal centuries of rubbish and rubble, requiring us to go dig it up once again, to re-gird ourselves with our truth for living. and we must have the freedom to do exactly that..and that requires us to return home, to the ancestral hearth, to immerse again in the foundation waters of rebirth and progress. we must go back to go forward again.
Black people will understand at the point at which it becomes necessary and possible, and opt out and vote the yes..never you fear. the contempt for black that seeps through your attempted sarcasm and comedy is palpable, easy to see and will be disappointed at some point. at some point you will come to know you are wrong but I don't care about that..what you see at any point. your life and concerns are yours and yours alone.
if ever you come to your senses, to reality we may have a real conversation.
if you can look at the "Dancing Girl of Mohenjo Daro" and call her Indo then you are capable of telling yourself the most egregious lies. you say the girl has a flat arse so she is Indo. but she is black skin and negro features, thick lips and curly hair..and an insouciance of attitude that is purely, nakedly african, young teenage female.
nowhere do you see that kind of attitude, confidence and dress, dance pose in the whole world save in and on little black girls especially around what they love to do..like dance, sing, play sports, run, throw. that same attitude on that little stature I can take you around and demonstrate on hundreds of little black girls the world over in a day...and more every day.
and at the same time I can demonstrate or show you the complete lack of it on every little Indo girl we meet at the same time. or on white young teenage girls, or chinese, arab etc. that look is a black one and no other..BLACK. clear and obvious, recognized the world over as black. but those who recognize what that statue means and don't want to have any such truth at the ready, make a controversy about the ethnicity of the statue..make a controversy where there is none... as is plain to the naked eye.
all of that make talking with you an impossibility. I don't need to anyway. the truth is the truth and it will come out. it does not depend on you or on Indos for its telling. believe what you will. but remember there is reaction to every action..so if you believe lies, and live by lies you will produce a reality subject to those lies and your house will fall down in time when it bucks up on the lies/truth