14 Mar 2016 14:02 - 14 Mar 2016 14:13 #296383
the exceptional attitude again...asif it is the worse thing in history to have kicked the Ugandan indians out. man ketch yuhself eh.
you know what you must do..you must go see the Andamanese islanders whom the Indians are just about finished killing off now after taking their island from them?
go to the Seychelles where the Indians have eradicated the original black population and now occupy the whole space. and there is more..go to Java and take over the whole place from the original black people.
I wonder is explorex knows about all of this..or is he an indo playing black man with that Icon..cud be wifan playing games again
also go ask the Jews who over the centuries have been kicked out of hundreds of places for going in secretly taking over, bribing and corrupting until the people get fed up and drive them away.
IDI AMIN WAS DEAD RIGHT. THE UGANDAN INDO COMMUNITY CONSTITUTED A SOCIAL PROBLEM OF GRAVE DANGER TO THE UGANDAN STATE. AMIN SPOKE WITH THEM ABOUT THAT PROBLEM AND ASKED THEM TO BECOME CITIZENS AND TO WORK IN THE INTEREST OF UGANDA.
THEY REFUSED TO BECOME UGANDAN CITIZENS. THEY WOULD NOT HAVE HAD TO GIVE UP THEIR BRITISH PASSPORTS AS FAR AS I KNOW.
AS FAR AS I SEE THOSE INDOS WERE RESENTFUL THAT AMIN COULD EVEN SPEAK TO THEM AS HE HAD, TO REQUEST THEM TO COMPLY WITH THEIR REQUIREMENTS OF CITIZENSHIP. THEY REFUSED.
WHAT OPTION DID THAT LEAVE AMIN THEN ::confused::
THAT INDO GROUP WERE POWERFUL AND STRADDLED THE ECONOMY AND WORKED AGAINST THE UGANDAN INTEREST. AMIN IN THE END HAD NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO KICK THEM OUT
I HAVE NO QUARREL WITH AMIN FOR THAT. NONE AT ALL! HE KILLED NO ONE, GENOCIDED NO ONE..LET THEM GO WITH THEIR LIVES INTACT.
now if it develops in canada that the indos here develop to strangle the economy like in Uganada, and put white canadians behind the 8-ball, it would be very interesting to see what white canadians would do.
I doubt they will be as peaceful and sanguine towards indos like Amin was. the body bags will take some time to count ..of that I have no doubt

Last edit: 14 Mar 2016 14:13 by mapoui.
14 Mar 2016 14:03 #296384
Mapoui , you would make a better Dictator than Idi Amin.
Carry On with yuh well constructed 30 years expulsion plan
14 Mar 2016 14:09 #296389
no. that wud take place right away..not over thirty years. the inflow if of world wide africans can take up to 30 years not the expulsions from africa. the only delay for the exit would be the time to ensure it was peaceful and that those who leave would do so with some material ability to settle where they land.
I mean such destinations would be negotiated. Canada would take its share but most I am sure would go to the west indies to replace the black population who leave that region
fair exchange is no robbery ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
ideally the inflow of africans would be much swifter than 30 years
14 Mar 2016 14:14 #296391
If Maps had burned down Trinidad like he wanted to he would have been famous than Idi! ::LOL::
14 Mar 2016 14:14 #296392
right because the have nothing to bring just like when they left
14 Mar 2016 14:21 #296395
Expulsion by Idi Amin from Uganda to Icon in Canada :-*
https://ismailimail.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/ottnnhkqdw.jpg?w=831&h=270
14 Mar 2016 14:24 #296396
Mapoui can better this as a DICTATOR :
They had all "milked the Ugandan cow without feeding it", and had ripped off the economy
by sending millions of Ugandan shillings to relatives in Britain.
They should make plans to get all the members of their universally detested community
out of the country by November 9.
"If you don't go by then," Amin told them, "I will make you feel as if you are sitting on fire."
"Go back to Africa" Suggests Camo-clad Donald Trump Supporter
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds