"Go back to Africa" Suggests Camo-clad Donald Trump Supporter

14 Mar 2016 17:20 - 15 Mar 2016 07:09 #296459 by mapoui

are you not entitled to go to india at anytime..does not India look out for Indians world wide ::confused::

whats wrong with that..nutten!  that is the way for peoples/nations to go.  how they do in fact go. how else do we make it in a seriously competitive world, full of duplicitous ketchims and giggles and so on ::LOL::

so what the hell is that fool explorex talking about with regard to africans and africa as per my opinion relative to going back?  how in the hell is africa off limits to me (us-as black people}as per explorex's negative implication ::confused:: ::confused::

other than that I may have gone too far and I am sorry.... but I will not buss my own arse fuh that.  I am human :)
Last edit: 15 Mar 2016 07:09 by mapoui.

14 Mar 2016 17:39 - 15 Mar 2016 07:14 #296461 by mapoui

more shyte than in your head.  I have never seen a more rabid MF than you.  you are worse in the end than Wifan when it comes to fringe extreme opinion on life.

if I want to take black people out of the west and back to africa i have every reason to want to do so..more every day.  america/westernsoicety is killing itself, and the rest of us along with them don't you see you bline rarse!

you talk about pharmageddon yet you fighting for the pharmadgeddon space yuhself.  look at you gloat over Canada and the USA.  take it...I give it all to you.  you not trying to change the reality for the better.  you wallow in the poison. celebrate it..bathe in it, drink and eat it with gusto and boast-ful-ness.

I want to get out of it..go back to africa and take my people with me for safety and survival, because I don't see how to stop the western suicide but simply to get out of the way utill they complete the job.

see what Putin has done.  he has virtually sealed Russia from western poisons to protect Russians.  he has said so himself, openly..not once but many times.  he will not let the Russian people be suicided.  he has moved Russia out of the way to protect Russians from the mess.

AND THAT IS WHAT YOU CALL MY HEAD... FULL OF SHYTE LIKE THAT?  DAT IS WHAT YOU CALL PHUCKED! YOU IDIOT >:( >:( >:(

DO YOU FEED YOUR CHILDREN AND GRAND CHILDREN WHAT YOU EAT EVERY DAY! ::confused::  GO ON THEN! FEED THEM the SH!T IF YOU WANT THEM TO LIVE

AND TAKE IT ALL IF YOU WANT IT..CANADA/USA/WEST INDIES/GUYANA.  IF I HAD MY WAY, HAD THE POWER I WOULD EXODUS OUT OF THE WEST MY PEOPLE AND GIVE IT ALL TO YOU.  YOU CAN ADDRESS THE CANADIAN PARLIAMENT FOR EVER, EVERY SINGE DAY FROM NOW TILL ITS ALL OVER.  YOU CAN HAVE ALL THE GMO YOU WANT..MY SHARE TOO, THE ENTIRE BLACK SHARE.

BACK TO AFRICA AND BUILD A LIFE FREE FROM ALL THAT CRAP AND LEAVE THE WEST TO ITS SUICIDE.  LIVE CLEAN, KILL THE POLLUTION, DEVELOP THE HUMAN BODY SO THAT IN A GENERATION OR 2 PEOPLE CAN LIVE A HUNDRED PLUS YEARS GOOD GOOD AND STILL READY TO GO ON FOR A LOT MORE LIFE

you call that head full of shyte and crap.  it is you who are the limited, short sighted fool, blinded by capitalist crap to  a world beyond that is far, far greater potentially than this poisoned crap that feeds properly only Jews. 

go on!  take it all.  I am out of here.  you doh know how much I wish I could do what I have described.  you only know the bit of it. lef' the west.  you cant change them but you can join them.  that is what you wish and you look for all evidence that makes you one with them..that separates you from the african world. 

YOU ARE THE RACIST, SEPARATIST, SUICIDAL IDIOT!

go on man!  go on.  you think I care.  I want to leave that's what.  I am leaving but I want to take my people with me.  I hope they see in time.
Last edit: 15 Mar 2016 07:14 by mapoui.

• djcric
15 Mar 2016 00:27 #296470 by djcric
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

15 Mar 2016 07:19 - 15 Mar 2016 07:26 #296475 by mapoui
here..some 101 fuh you..very simple and very informative by the end of it.  it is a long but very well worth the time..a solid investment of time.

the crucial message in this is from 1:30 in.  to save time those who watch can proceed to that point all the way out..about  15 minutes.  that is what ketchim's nonsense exposes us all to..disarms us...prevents us from being prepared for the development of this certain eventuality just a mile or so up the road

Last edit: 15 Mar 2016 07:26 by mapoui.

15 Mar 2016 08:10 #296476 by mapoui
' the old fascist Hitlerite program back round again' as capitalism fails.

look!  it has taken shape right around us directed by and under the mongrel in the Oval office... the police state that will be collapsed on us as the capitalist looses his ordinary means to control society..then does it by force.  its all assembled and ready to go. and this time it the blood will make the 19-thirties Germanic episode look pale by comparison

this is what ketchim/giggles tandem directs us away from with their backward racial concept and focus.  we must put the racial question on a back burner first by concluding for the moment the best we can on the evidence available..and leave it laying until we have more facts to move ahead with

now we must focus on the social truth we have to deal with..a revolutionary point arrived at on which society must decide..as to how society will be organized from here on. 

it is a process and point that is fraught with danger for the continuation of human life on planet earth given the advanced technology now in the hands of our lords and masters.  and the time is now.  terrible decisions can be made at any time now that may/will result in social chaos and attack on the ordinary people that will stun our consciousness, threaten everything.

the answers and lessons are in our history, very accessible to us all if we pick up any decent book on the economic history of the human species and see how these things work out and the  portents for our own historical juncture..the right now, here and now and the crisis we face.

it does not matter where we are from, the color of our skin etc.  all that matters is our social interests.  we as ordinary people regardless have the same social interest..that of working people, who in systematic failure have that one interest to protect and develop..COLLECTIVELY OR WE WILL LOSE OUT INDIVIDUALLY AND BE DEALT WITH BY OUR ECONOMIC MASTERS IN THE MOST PREJUDICED OF WAYS...MASS MURDER, MASS INCARCERATION, COLLECTIVE, BULLDOZED  MASS GRAVES ETC

that is what we face at the moment and our divisions will cost us.  we are not prepared for the stage we are actually living, arrived at and we will pay for that.

allyuh think it is a joke or something far away.  it is not.  it is now..right now in the utter failure of the system.  so you all must be prepared for the day. it is our responsibility to improve our knowledge and readiness for any eventuality that may flow from our crisis..disciplined by our self interest which is collectively the same as people who work for a living..regardless of racial/ethnic make up

• djcric
16 Mar 2016 04:59 #296610 by djcric

16 Mar 2016 08:23 #296627 by mapoui
they say the video is not available in canada dj

16 Mar 2016 17:02 #296800 by ketchim

Mapoui need a vacation , Snorkelling in TOBAGO!

• djcric
18 Mar 2016 11:30 #297027 by djcric
So, this is the new ad from the Trump campaigners that made me think - hey, he has a chance at winning. Because his supporters like this kind of stuff. And those who don't - well, I can tell you that demeaning Hillary like this will play on the psyche of people, and they will start associating her with canines - which I know sounds impossible, but that's what ad companies do all the time with endorsements. This is just the reverse of that.

Check it out yourself:

• Dilof
18 Mar 2016 11:31 #297029 by Dilof
Wait, was this an official ad? I saw this on Facebook (I live in England) and thought this was a joke ad. It was pretty funny though but I in no way support Trump.

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0