14 Mar 2016 14:34 #296399
Expelled from Uganada : homeless and penniless and addressing Parliament of Canada
40 years later
14 Mar 2016 15:05 #296412
Idi was the black Gandhi?? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
14 Mar 2016 16:37 #296446
man why dont you go eff yuhself with all dat crap!
there are no black people in Indian with a ton of money, sitting astride the economy with american british or african passports refusing to become citizens.
what the hell allyuh talking about then!!!! allyuh in black man country, put there by the british, given british protection and passports and doing there what you have been asked not to do against the interest of that nation.
I HAVE NEVER HEARD MORE BOLDFACE BULLSH!T IN ALL MY LIFE. ALLYUH DOH HAVE A LEG TO STAND ON. IT IS PURE NAKED PREJUDICE AND IN YOUR FACE ADVANTAGE.
NO ONE UGANDAN IND WAS KILLED OR HURT IN THE PROCESS..NOT ONE!
but what about the people in the world that india/indians have killed, genocided..go to their countries and take their land and pushed them to extinction ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I have just mentioned a few of them. allyuh ignore that completely..as if india indians are saints.
that is typical exceptional behavior..as if allyuh have the right to do whatever the hell allyuh like and it is still good in the eyes of god.
no one can do anything to allyuh..anything anyone even hints of doing to allyuh is sinful, against god but you all can do anything to anyone because you all are the chosen of god.
CRAZY PEOPLE THAT'S WHAT

GOD HOLD HE HEAD AN BAWL DATS WAT. IMAGINE i MAKE DEM SO! WAT THE RARSE WAS I THINKING
14 Mar 2016 16:39 #296447
Who gives a crap about Indos.
Stick to developing and relocating to AFRICA , buddy !
with all yuh Expulsion and 30 year Plan.
14 Mar 2016 16:51 #296451
still go do it..eff yuhself. dat shud be interesting on yuh wukbench..a self phuk bench :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
14 Mar 2016 16:55 #296454
You are de one that is phucked !
result of all that shyte yuh fill head with.
GO TOBAGO ::LOL::
14 Mar 2016 17:08 #296456
Say what Mapiou???? >

[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
and I am not sooprised that nargis likes what you say. she is Indian and NRI/PID you see. as Indian she is entitled to India..or Pakistan if she is that kind of muslim...regardless of where she was born and grew. she would love that an african like you can talk than amount of self destructive sh!t against yuhself...for she likely sees you as her enemy..someone to usurp. you making life easy fuh she and all Indos who think like that
[/color]
14 Mar 2016 17:11 #296458
Dont bother wid He : clutching at straws LIKE a drowning man !
I gats like over a THOUSAND "likes"
"Go back to Africa" Suggests Camo-clad Donald Trump Supporter
Time to create page: 0.255 seconds