04 May 2016 13:06 #303307
"Back in the 1990s, I spent more than a year investigating Toronto’s cab-licensing system,
which
had turned some people into millionaires
and others into the modern equivalent of
feudal serfs "
Mapoui exposed once again as a frigging Capitalist extraordinaire ! >
Chap rake in on the Plate from circa 90s....and enslaved punjabi drivers
VillageBelle
04 May 2016 13:18 #303309
hahahahaha!!!
Ketch you too funnee!!
" enslaved Punjabi drivers" !!!! ;D
04 May 2016 13:25 #303310
look like you "ketchim"! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
The man raked it in and meanwhile pretending to the poor man's friend. When asked what has he done (besides words), he start barking crap!!
04 May 2016 14:32 #303325
allyuh very smart aren't yuh all!
who are our enemies..yours and mine whether yuh capitalist or not. the monopolists who call themselves capitalist but who are not....deh jess own and control everything, lock down society and intend to keep it that way and worse as we go, to save their wealth and social power.
all allyuh jackass think allyuh and dem are the same but they don''t think so. is wood fuh allyuh yuh from them see, because like religion allyuh truly believe.
allyuh ent see ketchim, with he Uber support... walking head first, eyes wide open but bline tuh rarse, straight into the Uber sticky trap.
he get a lil candy up front from Uber and he think it will be dat way forever. so he all in fuh Uber, when I am sure its the same people who smashing the taxi industry that they used to own... behind uber itself ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::.
jess wait. a lil more time an' allyuh will see. those people always have a huge updated game going on fuh we we rarse, cleaning we out lock, 'tock and barrel
05 May 2016 16:47 #303475
powah me rarse ! Maps and Chin both did it as well
Must be the Chrome users : I dont intend to download that
06 May 2016 09:51 #303501
sorry my brother worked Uber and made good for a while.
and while i never use Air BnB - i heard alot of ppl actually received good deals on accommodations.
if your argument is the taxis will be out of business - thats not my problem. Taxis are way too expensive and the drivers ...not all...are very presumptuous sometimes.
and if your main argument is about how much the owners of Uber make - im just a vex at the Canadian for taxing the shit out of me and my hard working money.
06 May 2016 10:07 #303507
I don't think you understand the issue well enuff Nargis. take your time.... read again. it will still be there next week and the week after.
come back to it when you understand it better
06 May 2016 10:13 #303508
i dont able read all of that mapoui...gimmie the coles notes version nah?
Uber versus Toronto City Hall
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds