24 Jul 2016 22:29 #314170
and the poster hadeas watever as well...4 new handles..all one!
25 Jul 2016 06:25 #314175
Krish,
You have the Village idiot here who annihilates decency standards, claims to post so much because he has no meaningful work, responds to his own idiotic threads, is very rude and breaches banter and gets personal with people and you ban Chin instead of this gender reassignment twat?
That is quite disappointing as Chin has only reaceted to this idiot's nonsense.
Noticed when the fool threatened to leave we had new posters?
He cheapens this forum and you decide to ban Chin instead of this Guyanan imbecile?
You have lost your scruples and you can ban me now.
I concur with Kwams.......
Krish I am very disappointed in you and the only way to redress your blatant faux pas is to ban the Guyanan Village Idiot for a month....
In that month you will see how this forum will flourish without his nastiness.
Je Suis Chin.... Joint the campaing lads....
VillageBelle
25 Jul 2016 12:06 #314246
BTW Krish....it is not IUYH......it is AYOU !!!! ;D
larn fuh spell Guyanese prapraley!!
25 Jul 2016 12:16 #314255
When it comes to communication, we all tend to think we’re pretty good at it. Truth is, even those of us who are good communicators aren’t nearly as good as we think we are. This overestimation of our ability to communicate is magnified when interacting with people we know well.
25 Jul 2016 13:07 #314270
Maya Angelou said it best: “People will forget what you said and did, but they will never forget how you made them feel.â€
25 Jul 2016 14:29 #314316
wait wait wait....chin is NormaD, Haedes and Mail and CarGirl?
Why does one person need so many handles?
Can some one tell me why I was banned ?
Time to create page: 0.241 seconds