Can some one tell me why I was banned ?

26 Jul 2016 22:37 #314595 by Kwami
Something strange is happening to me . I have been reading these  replies and now I find my IQ  dropping 20  points

27 Jul 2016 00:35 #314600 by chairman
Abuse is not part of civil discourse. It shuts down conversation and prevents us from understanding each other. Freedom of expression means little if we allow voices to be silenced because of fear of harassment if they speak up. No one deserves to be the target of abuse online and it has no place on cricketwindies.

27 Jul 2016 10:01 #314621 by Nargis
honestly 4 pages could have been resolved long ago if Krishna had just told CChin why the heck he was banned or suspended or whatever.

if someone tries to log in and they cannot log in - they have a right to know why.

if you are not going to give him a reason close these stupid threads and move the eff on.

everyone is now sounding like a bunch children and that alone degrades the forum.

everybody grow the F up.

27 Jul 2016 10:29 #314629 by mapoui
chin is an intellectual and emotional  impse.  she picks fights she cant substantiate..call exx Y ...and Y is equal to Pee fuh she.

she attack Manning as racist for playing politics the Trinidad way..but never called out Panday fuh much worse on the racism front.

the way she bawl and behave over wat she call Manning racism, you would have thought dat Manning was lynching Indos on the streets of Arima and San'do! even while he was winning general elections with Indo votes

dat is what an intellectual impse or midget means. emotional impse means among much that she picking people fight fuh dem and actually fighting it fuh dem.  she is not Indo but fighting imaginary battles fuh dem, she think deh shud be fighting. 

she doh seem to realize if Indos wun fight that fight perhaps there is no fight in it.

I could not believe it.  she way out there wide on a limb with the saw to her inside cutting away the branch she sitting on.  she attacking black people openly in the most ridiculous and cliched ways that exposed her own racist bottom.

if she was ban dat is what she shud have been ban for... overt anti black racism.  shin shin hate nigs nogs, hated Manning to an extreme!  dat is why she attacked him..hate dat he was PM, top dog.

intellectual impse..emotional impse.  dat is wat shinny shin shin is >:( >:( >:( >:(

27 Jul 2016 12:30 #314660 by mapoui

did any Indo people vote for Manning in the election::confused::

How many Indos voted for Manning in his total that allowed him to total enough with win above whatever the other two got individually ::confused::

its up to you to brings us a breakdown of the voting so we can tell for ourselves why the PNM won.  dat simple split you spot does not cut it

27 Jul 2016 12:33 #314664 by chairman
what did manning actually do to improve tnt

27 Jul 2016 12:36 #314666 by mapoui

I don't care what justification you bring now.  what flowed from your mout' under pressure tells what you really are, how you actually feel about black people.

dat is the proof in the pudden, the meat!  I have noted you for a long time an dat is wat you are..anti black.

but I know that.  that is they way people like you have always been in the west indies..in the world..steadfastly so. 

in that regard I don't see that black people have any friends in the world.  the entire world hates black people so you are not unique.

but I don't care you see.  I can stand on my own.  I have a continent and we have to get allyuh off that continent and build it up fuh we self.  make a good life..leaving all of the rest fuh allyuh.  allyuh can take the rest of the world ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Jul 2016 12:39 #314668 by mapoui

dat is not the point here!  I dont care what Manning did in that regard.  if he was a bad PM kick his rarse out.  and deh did.  deh elected and kick out in succession Manning, Panday, Manning, Kamla, and now Rowley in there.

they were all bad..as is Rowley now,  they must be bad because they are beholden to forriners and not the people of  Trinidad.  all the people lose not just Indo or Africans..All.

the question is.... was Manning as racist as shinny accuses.  catergorically NO!  she has no case

27 Jul 2016 15:39 - 29 Jul 2016 10:37 #314693 by mapoui
ok chim.....

that is 651,079 thousands...out of total electorate ::confused::

now what is the distribution by the numbers and ethnicity, by party affiliation, economic class etc....

what is the breakdown of the total electorate by ethnicity.  if we knew that it might help a bit..how many indo and afro voters. 

i know there are more Indos than afros but  if the size of the electorate is like what 800K in a pop of 2.2 million... then 650 out of 8 or 900k there is no way those totals do not comprise across the board voters of all ethnicities in Trinidad..for all  3 parties

only with a complete breakdown can we tell or know answers to the questions that beg from your attack on Manning.  simple comparison on broad numbers do not cut it.  I thought you were going to bring a real breakdown.

and anyway your emphasis is on the wrong aspect.  PNM almost doubled the total votes of both opposition parties combined..and did so individually in one instance of the 2.  some emphasis could have been placed by you on that salient fact. 

and there is no way in hell that PNM vote compromises entirely black people.  not by a long shot.  the Indo vote in Titty is no block or monolith vote. that is clear.  neither is the black vote.

you have to get a real breakdown.  wat you put up deh wun wuk..or doh wuk >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 29 Jul 2016 10:37 by mapoui.

• Mail
28 Jul 2016 15:47 #314848 by Mail
Chin,

I do not know where you live but I get the sense you are very close to issues in Trinbago.

I have spent a few months each year there forever except the last 3 years so I am aware of the accusations surrounding Manning.

Your account seems to coincide with my understanding of Manning and the attack on him following his death.

That I found a bit insensitive but if you are a public figure these things happen.

When Panday dies you may hear similar mutterings.

I do not see different views as a basis for division rather a way of coming closer.

Peace people

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0