29 Jul 2016 16:14 - 30 Jul 2016 10:22 #315097
Panday played the same game and he is not called racist but Manning has been. that is ridiculous.
well very good contribution... but that is what I have been saying and or implying all along. I have been saying the same thing all the time..
and by way of TT politics Manning is not racist..I would not call him racist...I WUD NOT WOULD CALL ANY OF THEM RACIST. THEY ARE REALLY NOT RACIST AS FAR AS i CAN SEE
I pointed out that none of them are anything but beholden to forrin influence and cannot work in the interest of the people of TT..right up to Rowley here... after Kamla and Manning and Panday and Manning...
THE FORRIN INTEREST THEY ARE BEHOLDEN TO IS OBVIOUS. WE KNOW THEM TO BE INTERNATIONAL BANKERS AT THE TOP OF THE CORPORATE FOOD CHAIN IN CONTROL OF ALL OF WESTERN SOCIETIES
it never changes...can change only when the people rise up and change it. the pollies wont change it themselves. that is how they feed.
but capitalism has failed and its yet to catch up with us as it soon will when all economic hell breaks loose in these regions. then we will know how green pears and barley grow. the people will have to rise and change the system, revolutionize it...or face police state hell for an eternity.
but this is the way the discussion was supposed to develop. Triniddaddy cud have facilitated that by jumping in long time now and giving his two cents. I could not have said it the way he said it due to the way the debate developed. now that he has said it he has lifted the talk, its quality.
my contention is that Mail and Chin do not know what deh talking about. and even when I am wrong they cannot correct me. TD can... but does not try often. but it is the correction that gets us somewhere...
we have a class system in play. RACE is not the prime factor of social organization and movement in the west indies...anywhere at all.
CLASS! ALLYUH UNDERSTAND DAT...CLASS is the prime mover!.
AND THE POWERS IN THE SYSTEM WORK ASSIDUOUSLY TO KEEP PEOPLE THINKING RACE NOT CLASS... FOR BY THAT TACTIC WE ARE MISDIRECTED AND WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING OR IF WE CONTINUE TO WORK FROM THE ANGLE OF RACE...
BY RACE...WE WILL NEVER SEE HOW WE ARE ALL GETTING BEAT AND WILL NEVER BE FOCUSED ACCURATELY, AND ABLE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT OUR OWN EXPLOITATION
Last edit: 30 Jul 2016 10:22 by mapoui.
29 Jul 2016 16:16 #315098
Not racist but these parties pander to race based parties andxelections
29 Jul 2016 16:21 - 30 Jul 2016 10:18 #315101
HUSH A LIL BIT. IT SOON DONE. IT BETTER NOW DAT WE HAVE GOOD CONTRIBUTION THAT HAS CLEARED UP A LOT.
I don't anyway..gone now. I late. I gave myself too little time. i have run around to do..bill to pay. mih house had no food...I have to get some more. i get ah little arready but I need more.
so I gorne now fuh the week end

maybe later ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 30 Jul 2016 10:18 by mapoui.
29 Jul 2016 18:40 #315116
You said you were removing your posts. I did not call names, I was not abusive, I am not taking it seriously or personally so get to it!
30 Jul 2016 10:19 #315183
THIS THREAD IS NOT BAD. ALYUH MAKING TO MUCH NOISE ABOUT IT
30 Jul 2016 10:31 - 31 Jul 2016 07:39 #315187
BUT i DON'T KNOW HOW THAT WORKS ANYMORE GIVEN HOW THE PEOPLE MIXED UP BOTH RACIALLY AND DEMOGRAPHICALLY
the remnants of both Indo and Afro may be at each others throats....Dougla may not know which side to pik although they mostly choose their Indo side back in my time. Mulatto always choose white and Cheegro always chose Chinese...
my question is: how do you elect representatives and parties based on race anymore in TT... when the mechanics of that appear to be sabotaged by the living arrangements on the ground ::confused:: ::confused::
for that we may have seen the end of ethnic based politics in Trinidad. we will get Indo,Mix and Afro PMs in future but the parties they lead will not be ethnically specific anymore. mixture appears to be what the reality on the ground forces the parties to reflect that in their membership goes
Last edit: 31 Jul 2016 07:39 by mapoui.
Can some one tell me why I was banned ?
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds