Can some one tell me why I was banned ?

29 Jul 2016 12:03 #315020 by chairman

29 Jul 2016 12:08 #315021 by chairman
TRinidad is a failed state. mapoui will never get that.

29 Jul 2016 12:16 #315023 by chairman

29 Jul 2016 12:24 #315029 by chairman
rudra had a better plan than williams

• TRINIDADDY
29 Jul 2016 13:26 #315042 by TRINIDADDY

identity politics: (noun) a tendency for people of a particular religion, race, social background, etc., to form exclusive political alliances, moving away from traditional broad-based party politics.

"Identity politics is not an alternative to class politics; it is a class politics. It is the expression and active agency of a political order and moral economy in which capitalist market forces are treated as unassailable nature.

An integral element of that moral economy is displacement of the critique of the invidious outcomes produced by capitalist class power onto equally naturalized categories of ascriptive identity that sort us into groups supposedly defined by what we essentially are rather than what we do." - A. Reed (political scientist)

Manning was racist the same way Panday was racist the same way Trump is racist the same way Clinton is racist. They all - often whilst condemning racism and not saying anything explicitly racist - rely upon various forms of identity politics. They pit groups against groups and distract away from the workings of capitalism by deflecting blame onto others.

Trinidad is no different to any other 2 party country. Indian governments will blame African governments, African governments will blame Indian governments, coalition governments will form who will blame previous governments, coalition governments will fail and get blamed by successive governments. Then - as was the case in Greece recently, or as is the case in the global rise of Green parties - radical left wing governments will get increasing votes and even get into power, at which point they will also fail, or be crushed or get blamed and then replaced, often with a extreme right wing party. And then the process starts all over again. Over and over. Everyone blaming everyone. Because nothing fundamentally changes. Because the electoral system isn't designed to change anything, really.

• Mail
29 Jul 2016 14:44 #315065 by Mail

I am pleased you have reopened the thread as to do so would mean consistency in closing others.

Why would someone complain about the thread? Just ignore it.

There is banter but the childishness in stalking and mentioning names of others incessantly has to stop.

The fact this thread morphed into a Manning discussion is interesting to me, someone who do not normally post on the Tree.

You hold the rules Krish and knowing your reasonableness, all I ask is consistency.

Have a great weekend and you know what I am yet to identify the answer to the thread after 110 replies!!!! Lol that how serious this is.

29 Jul 2016 15:14 - 29 Jul 2016 15:20 #315074 by ketchim

removin all my posts from here as well

2 worst threads to have ever graced this forum from its INCEPTION

Fellow posters and Viewers have already read my opinion

allyuh "Je Suis" each other  ::LOL::

https://proxy.bigfooty.com/forum/proxy.php?image=http%3A%2F%2F1.bp.blogspot.com%2F_9r3sVxs1eeM%2FSBqSc5-RInI%2FAAAAAAAAB6Y%2F23ifaWYuUXA%2Fs400%2Fbutt-sniffing-train-web.jpg&hash=2f334a3bea97f4ec491566f64a7cc3b2
Last edit: 29 Jul 2016 15:20 by ketchim.

• Mail
29 Jul 2016 15:21 #315075 by Mail

• Mail
29 Jul 2016 15:52 #315090 by Mail
Come on get removing......

29 Jul 2016 16:02 #315095 by chairman
Peace on this beautiful friday

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0