Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica

20 Sep 2016 15:46 #321552 by ketchim
Lemme wait on ramesh/jala for a proper response

Mapoui cant seem to shake that chip on him shoulder !

20 Sep 2016 15:52 #321556 by mapoui
dats a chip you put deh. I doh know about it otherwise. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

20 Sep 2016 16:40 #321565 by ketchim
Dandruff speck on collar not seen by wearer, either!

I unnastan...

20 Sep 2016 16:54 #321568 by mapoui
but I doh have dandriff. my head shave :-[ :-[ :-[

20 Sep 2016 16:55 #321569 by ketchim
and it appear the contents of yuh head  as well  :P

20 Sep 2016 17:09 #321574 by mapoui

dont get out of hand now. you are a flim flam artist. take your sales to those who love pig in poke.  you try to run them crap transactions past me..now trying to play games with my head.

you are an impse. I from Titty and not like dem others who might have given you the impressions you currently have about we

20 Sep 2016 17:15 #321577 by ketchim
Lookit here, I waiting on ramesh to give me a propper answer.

You deh all ovah the place !!  >:(

Cyar even decide IF an All Afro TrinGuy nation should occupy TnT.

OR BG.

20 Sep 2016 17:23 #321581 by mapoui
wat yuh arksing me for? I am not Trinidadian or west indian.

i try to tell yu dat all day long.

20 Sep 2016 17:24 #321582 by The Captain
fraud from Kenya

20 Sep 2016 22:10 #321590 by mapoui
no ramesh yet. pheeew. ketchim in a stew ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0