22 Sep 2016 10:49 #321749
and you can try flim flam on Maduro. I doh think he in the mood fuh dat these days. and he have flyin' plane with buum to drop... an' big gun on the ground an' ting
22 Sep 2016 10:51 #321750
ramesh cannot run a cake shop and mapoui too ole.
mass destruction in 10 years.
TnT would end up as a Ghetto : looting and shooting
Beaches would be polluted et cetera
22 Sep 2016 10:52 #321751
Guyana would be a Metropolis with teeming Commerce !
and Nargis smell of curry in de air :-*
22 Sep 2016 10:52 #321752
so take it all..not only de mud. but you will need to pay reparations with interest fuh we wuk..with interest.
pay up impse!!!!! and take it all. home time fuh we..back to Africa
22 Sep 2016 10:57 #321756
allyuh skunt said the same thing for Trinidad..'when allyuh take over' so allyuh took over and wat'appen ::confused::
interesting!
yes..jess like 'prosperous' India too, full of beggar pimps turning children's eyes inside out/..and GMO foods, among myriad and on-going and running gigantic social horrors
and doh talk about Paks too. tun' Georgetown into Karachi >

bwoy look hush yuh mout'. what you assert and reality are different and opposed formulations
22 Sep 2016 11:04 #321760
well we wud be rich. we cud go weh we want! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Sep 2016 11:07 #321761
Exactly !
So y'all take TnT.
start the Indo Trini ........FERRY to GT Harbor !
and the return trip laden with Jalas
This time a FREEDOM trip across the middle passage