22 Sep 2016 14:57 #321838
That not reparations : Getting yuh own country is !!
Afro Guyanese and Afro Trini
Merger
in the Twin Island playing Mas and general Bacchanal ...
Thats real Reparation !
22 Sep 2016 15:04 #321841
we will ketch you deh one day. I have a big tickle waiting fuh you
22 Sep 2016 15:04 #321842
by ramesh
You are looking for separation and here I agree with you except that I prefer that you separate back to Lahore , New Delhi and Dacca
22 Sep 2016 15:09 - 23 Sep 2016 13:30 #321844
it wud be a lot easier to send him.
but you wud have to hol' him by his balls and droge him away. he want to have nutten to do with Pakistan. yet he want to build another Pakistan in BG :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 23 Sep 2016 13:30 by mapoui.
22 Sep 2016 15:26 #321849
by ramesh
Ketchem invited A Ramesh Jala response on this thread . Are my answers and point of views was what you were expecting ?
22 Sep 2016 15:39 #321850
See Folks, why black people cannot progress ?? :-[
A Simple 2 country solution :with Afros in One and Indos in the odda....
Their Offer is the wealthy oil and gas : Twin Island in the Sun.
and they just cannot believe it : they twisting and turning !
22 Sep 2016 15:44 #321853
Do Afros feel that they cannot OWN something and run it ??
Is this a chip from Massa days still lingering ?
Guys, brush it off and Take the Twin Island
Sandy beaches, blue water times 2 !
and get this : its not a white man LIE....it can happen !
22 Sep 2016 15:48 #321854
Yes !! ...reiterate the belief that white Massa fock y'all up !
and there is NO indication from you that your son learning differently.
Mapoui going to he grave : Looking at a Gift horse in the Mouth ::LOL::
Twin Island rich with oil and gas revenues....***sigh***
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds