22 Sep 2016 11:14 #321764
ALL ABOARD !!!!!
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQtdAjz8s1iY98SYybNhyr13gAUjroqckQSTpfoP0O68cbCGNyQ
22 Sep 2016 11:28 #321769
what ilk..what is my ilk. I am ilk because I point out your racist flim flamery ::confused:: ::confused::
you are ilk. you are the same as the ilk that brought us all to the west indies. you are not looking for social resolution and human peace, real prosperity and human advance. you are looking to make it worse..more bloodshed and racism, more genocide and social class division with the majority poor and dogs in the rubbish not human with education employment and a chance.
you call me ilk eh. yet I wud give your wish...all of the west indies not just Guyana..as long as I we can get away and go sort out our problem without your presence.
I have explained all of this before. I would give it all up to get your skunt out of Africa..and all like you..OUT!
but you see the way you behave right here and now..not even your word will stand as far as you are concerned. you promise to leave Africa and take the west indies but you lie. you will be coming back to try to take africa too..especially if you have the weapons to try
22 Sep 2016 11:32 #321770
Why you harping pun Africa and India ???? and Pak ???
This here is a Caribbean english speaking Nations:
deal making
.....for ONE race occupation..... of 2 countries
divorcing each other after 150+ years : u behaving like the jilted wife >
stay focussed.
22 Sep 2016 11:41 #321771
dat is wat behind your flim flammery..what is behind you shimmering bag of beads.
the thing with allyuh is dat allyuh have no use at all for black people..wish we were all dead and africa is yours..the west indies too.
dat is the point. allyuh intend to take africa too. the evidence is there. allyuh doh care to make no shinning commercial paradise on the hill. allyuh have dat the way allyuh want it already..Mumbai, Karachi, Lahore, Calcutta etc
dat is what allyuh will build everywhere you come to dominate..TEEMING HELLS ON EARTH WITH SUDRA SWEEPING SH!T, AND HUNGRY LOWER CLASS INDOS BEGGING FUH AH LIVING,BATHING IN AND DRINKING FILTH FOR WATER....
BUT AMONG THE DAZZLING GLASS BUILDINGS WHERE THE WEALTH IS FOR THE FEW WHO WILL BE THE BENEFICIARIES OF THE TEEMING COMMERCE..EVEN IN BODY PARTS AND ALL THE UTTER DEGRADATION THE PURSUIT OF VAST WEALTH BRINGS TO HUMAN CULTURE...
all cemented by utter racism and caste social division and relations
dat is what you will build..have built and nothing else. you can keep dat. if there is a chance for better that is what I want.
it is time for the Indian and Paki ordinary people to rise up and put an end to it to that and the potential for it to go on..build decent societies..end their elite classes and their professional hangers-on and defenders like ketchim
22 Sep 2016 11:42 #321772
Afro Caribbean people that born with an Indo population
scared to separate !
Jala and Mapoui sh!tting dem pants in Anxiety and Stress ::LOL:: ::LOL::
hahahaha : and listen to their piss poor arguments
22 Sep 2016 11:51 #321773
more flim flam!!!
the totality/inter-connectedness of the situation is clear.
it is time to overthrow your persepective. an indo state in any island or the continent will not stay west indian for very long. it will quickly morph into an extension of Indian in the region.
how will that be good for you..a muslim ::confused::
the west indies is for the west indian people as we have come to be. data is how I look at it. we have a great opportuity to build somethng new and truly progressive in the world..all of us, wholoe and diverse
22 Sep 2016 11:52 #321774
More crap arguments !!
Nervous , Mapoui ????
Y'all can still BUY Dhall and curry powder ::LOL::
Black muslim can still have Halal
22 Sep 2016 11:54 #321775
I know how splitting up can be heart wrenching
BUT it is for the greater good
ask most divorced couples.....
22 Sep 2016 12:05 #321781
nervous about wat ::confused:: ::confused::
you dreaming. in reality at this time what you talk and dream are the same. cant happen, wont happen.
even more likely to happen is that allyuh loose most of guyana to Venezuela..makign your idea moot anyway
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.540 seconds