Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica

• ramesh
22 Sep 2016 16:22 #321858 by ramesh
Ketchem , in spite of what I stated we should be  in the business of uniting people .I am no Psychopathologist  but I believe that you are conflicted in your emotions regarding separation . I know that you were married to an Indo  Trinidadian and you said some bad things about her and are now separated., Now you want to unite Indians from Trinidad and  Guyana .  Herein lies your conflict .

You    also want to distance from Afro West Indians. and it is here that I do not see the connection . Has black people ever done something  traumatic  to you before ?
You should check out a Psychopathologist, You have free health care up there.

22 Sep 2016 16:37 #321859 by ketchim
Jala stay on Topic

Afro and Indos post indepedence Countries are a FAIL....factum

Vote for your Race is always a clarion call ....factum

One race always blames the odda race when one in Power ....factum

There is NO unity in sight ....fact

Guyana has not progressed with either the Indo or the Afro Party....factum

Neither has Trinidad and Tobago.....factum

My solution is a damn good one AND most Indos agree.

Iz y'all fighting progress with all kindsa excuses and bizarre notions :(

22 Sep 2016 16:49 #321860 by mapoui
re your obvious conflicts: Ramesh is right on topic.  I add the plural.  you have more  than one

22 Sep 2016 16:50 #321861 by ketchim
Guyana : 50 years Independence

Trinidad: 54 years.

Nothing to show but criminality, corruption and racism blame game.

And since the thread started with Cricket

Indos have been marginalised against by the WICB ....factum

Indos are outnumbered 5 to 1 by the entire caribbean population....fact !

22 Sep 2016 16:50 #321862 by mapoui

but your ansah is  no ansah at all :( :( :(

22 Sep 2016 16:51 #321863 by ketchim
Neither are you 2.

mine makes better sense and loaded with FACTS.....

Indo Guyana and Afro TnT

the Final Solution  8)

22 Sep 2016 16:54 #321864 by mapoui

we have the  foundation: solution can be inclusive only. separation is failure, loss, death and absorption by others

22 Sep 2016 17:06 #321865 by ketchim
Pie in The Sky romanticms and scare tactics

Reality check : 50 and 54 years of FAIL...

22 Sep 2016 17:40 #321868 by The Captain

look like they don't want to progress

22 Sep 2016 18:43 #321869 by mapoui
captain..flim flam sancho panza and side kick...sword fighting with crap fuh he lord and marse' ketchim.

oh my  lawd! yuh think he wud seek out a real marse..not impse ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0