22 Sep 2016 19:05 #321871
far more useful
far more useful that 2 impse Guyanans togedder. pure gitz! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Sep 2016 12:15 #321912
It's DEPENDENCY, bro !
Bobby beg them to : ~emancipate yourself from mental slavery ~
BUT this thread proves regardless of wither Guyana OR Trinidad:
African descendants of slaves are unable to be INDEPENDENT .
***sigh, sad really***
23 Sep 2016 12:44 #321935
you come back fuh more wood. you love lixxxx eh.
weh yuh flim flam sancho this mawnin ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
you will need a bit of a shield run call him
23 Sep 2016 13:29 - 23 Sep 2016 13:35 #321955
the word fuh dat is SURRENDER!!! not defeat. defeat can be honorable..like when you fight hard and long and well but get beat by superior force.
SURRENDER is always ignoble! yet it makes the lixxx sweeter fuh me... and I am sure Ramesh too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wood in yuh wiyah with yuh car sales strategy. yu shudda knowed you were skating thin from the start with flim flam ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 23 Sep 2016 13:35 by mapoui.
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.274 seconds