23 Sep 2016 13:46 - 23 Sep 2016 14:57 #321959
Ramesh gih him graceful exit. I didn't. not in this I wont.
ketchim come with flim flam to sneak a terrible point across... to make west indian nig nogs look like the reputed Manhattan North American Indos, who gave away New York fuh a bag full of beads.
man aspiring to usurp nig nogs by exceedingly slim jocular chicanery, to provide laffter for those in the know for 500 years hence.
dat is too muh yuks at my expense. man must fight back now...create some alternate yuks now to save those yuks to come at the hands of ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 23 Sep 2016 14:57 by mapoui.
23 Sep 2016 13:49 #321961
tenks Sancho. you free with time to talk ::confused:: wat Kethim tilting at now ::confused::
he doh need you to shine something or pass his lance ::confused:: ::confused::
23 Sep 2016 14:16 #321964
wat! dealing with indo's is ah problem fuh we now. allyuh superior to we..you feelin' sorry fuh we ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
oh wat a sweet kind heart yuh have. I so sorry now fuh calling yuh skunt, impse an' Sancho. how inconsiderate of me.
23 Sep 2016 14:42 #321970
The white man laffing at Jala and Mapoui refusing to Guh Weh !
TO: the oil and gas wealth of an Island In the Sun.
Him seh that slavery period really cripple Afro brains !
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.279 seconds