23 Sep 2016 14:54 - 23 Sep 2016 15:53 #321974
this is not a fight. this is ah pari..like ah bumbay...straight cutarse
the ketchim set himself up with flim flam. too simple. he needed a thikker skam, more opaque, impenetrable.
he gave himself too little to stand on.
is wood like peas. move outta the way... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 23 Sep 2016 15:53 by mapoui.
23 Sep 2016 14:54 #321975
by ramesh
No it is you who said that we must free our minds from mental slavery quoting Marley.
Slavery crippled us physically but it made us mentally stronger .
23 Sep 2016 15:02 #321978
you come back! aftah sollemly leaving come back.
yuh see yuh bottm nah bun yuh enuff. this blak sage wip doh wuk. man too harden. I need gorva and poui wip to make him feel
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
23 Sep 2016 15:08 #321979
I doh know! captain Sancho shud know. di'ze why I arks him
24 Sep 2016 11:03 #322022
Your head hard, ramesh
It would be an exercise in Futility .....
after 7 pages you still cannot understand a GREAT gift when given to you
24 Sep 2016 12:30 #322036
but is not your gif' to give...now matter how we look at it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Sep 2016 13:47 #322050
We can all see you 2 looking at it with the greatest Suspicion !
Its like... unbelieveable, that slave descendants from TnT and Guyana :
can ReUnite in a Country..... they can call their OWN
I understand.
24 Sep 2016 18:08 - 24 Sep 2016 18:20 #322077
try repeating your flim flam a million times ketchim Joseph Goebbels.
by them I will believe the hard number. there wud be nutten else to believe. certainly not the flim flam
Last edit: 24 Sep 2016 18:20 by mapoui.
24 Sep 2016 18:21 #322078
Jesus Mary and Joseph : you still arung ??
We get it : yuh friken to live with yuh Afro descendants in a Single country.
no need for any further trolls :
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds