22 Sep 2016 12:07 #321784
I cud not laff harder if you held me dong and tickled my ribs ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Sep 2016 12:09 #321785
red herring argument ...
Face the Facts : Afros are dependent on Indos.
and the thought of a Divorce: giving y'all anxiety stress and nervous stomach..
hahahahahaha...speak the truth and speak it well, cot it what it will !
22 Sep 2016 12:12 #321786
it is the west indian diversity and real, abject social need, that will mitigate the indian elitist tendency to build hell on earth shinning commercial cities on the hill
dat is the opportunity we have grab and run with lest we fall into ketchim's trap >

22 Sep 2016 12:19 #321787
flim flammery again.
reality: we find weself deh, we have the makings of a nation dat the world recognize. we have passport borders etc. we cant undo those things like dat. dat is the routine we live undah.
the world is not moving ketchims way. we have opportunity to make a positive reality of what we have.
we have a whole lot to work with in that regard. dat is what we shud be doing
22 Sep 2016 12:22 #321788
There is NO trap : anxiety disorder stepping in !
Its a ReUnification of Afros separated by Slave ships : to 2 Countries
a hundred nautical miles apart
reality : can be corrected !!
22 Sep 2016 12:25 #321789
"WE" failed last 60 years of Independence
TnT fail, BG fail....
Lets for the greater GOOD , progress....
22 Sep 2016 12:27 #321791
"Time is of essence"
Its not wukking ....why continue using the same formula ?
60+ years of Afro and Indo corruption and BLAME game !
Let separate into ONE country !!
mono-ethnic !
22 Sep 2016 12:35 #321793
the people of the west indies are now a degraded people. but the forces that made us so are not forever. they are in terminal decline as we speak.
we are dependent pon dem in many ways..especially allyuh elitist and professional middle class. watch out. dat is the divorce dat is coming. allyuh elitist like you will left at the mercy of the ordinary west indian people who after all dem years of oppression you talkign about will be impatient to get at your balls
you shud be nervous not me
nutten stays the same..thins always change..what was las' become fus' and fus' las'..no matter how long it takes
22 Sep 2016 12:40 #321795
You have lost touch with the Trini psyche.
Indo Trinis and Indo Guyanese : "Rum til I die" : will be the reuniting factor.
Bollywood ,Chutney and maybe Soca as well...
Afro Trinis and Afro Guyanese : Carnival and Mashramani and Calypso.
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds