22 Sep 2016 10:34 #321738
I guess when they were dragged the hit their head so hard they still confused cant comprehend and I thought dem head haad
1 or 2
GT or TnT
22 Sep 2016 10:39 #321741
deal with Ramesh formulation or question. fus' you must prove if his formulation is legit or not..and if it is then you are compelled to ansah. ketchim too!
at least try yuh bes!
22 Sep 2016 10:41 #321743
Africa dont want allyuh back : too much Comess !
Indos have no desire for a Kala Pani return.
So we will take the poor land of mud .
howwwzzzz ddaaattttt ???
22 Sep 2016 10:43 #321744
ramesh , mapoui and dem ilk :
can have wealthy island in the sun, blue water and sand
We can compare notes in 10 years
22 Sep 2016 10:44 #321745
look here impse: deal with Rameshs' formulation. wat you and captain running all over the place for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
22 Sep 2016 10:45 #321746
and you can take the mud if you want. at least you can try. good luck ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Sep 2016 10:47 #321747
There is no Formula from ramesh : just some gibberish muttering ! >
Afros dont have no rights to anything as Slaves : period.
You are now being offered an Island In the Sun :-*
with oil and gas : WEALTH