21 Sep 2016 14:38 #321693
Mapoui lost track of the psyche of the Caribbean Man
he now a Canuck living in a white enclave !
21 Sep 2016 17:27 #321710
man is not that nuh!
look! do you know what personal, biologically provided or evolutionary subjectvty is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it expresses itself in like your self and own kind..and work with them no matter how egregious the situation becomes to correct the situation and make prosperity. you just always hold on to that no matter what. you might as well ded tuh rarse if not.
di'ze how I see nig nogs. we lorse the natural individual mental emotional foundations and framework of survival. we are now good for little in existence save to work for others against our own best interest as indiidual and collectie
21 Sep 2016 17:42 #321712
we fought for long years against colonialism. we won a rachefee independence but it is much better than the colonialism we had
now what Hinds and Cameron have done is to gih it way but now to 2-tiered world cricket India/ICC tandem. that is the only way the wicb can eat as it is... by becoming a slave to powerful forrin interests....more powerful than the collectie CARICOM elected goernments.
the forrin interests protect the wicb. and under that protection they proceed to bleed the cricket to death.
and under all the crocodile tears on the death of west indies cricket I can assure all ah allyuh that none of the other countries really care if west indies cricket lives or dies
you wud think that that wud be the opposite of what Cameron/Hinds would want eh ..taking into consideration that as self interested subjective minded west indians operating in their obvious interests.
reality is however quite the opposite
21 Sep 2016 17:43 #321713
but how can they live that way ::confused:: ::confused::
that they can and do... is why I call them degraded >

21 Sep 2016 22:40 #321721
by ramesh
Indians came to the West Indies as contracted labour on 5 year terms . After their contract expired most chose to stay , They therefore they became illegal immigrants and their descendants up to this day are technically illegals and can be deported to India , Pakistan and Bangladesh . Ketchem claims to be Arab and he can go to Saudi Arabia .
My ancestors were dragged in chains to the Caribbean and so in the end all of the West indies belong to us, Before you Indos start to think of a separate nation in Guyana , remember that you already have a home on the Indian sub continent .
When are you going home?
22 Sep 2016 08:05 #321722
how you like dat..why ::confused:: ::confused::
looked at in more ways than one that is a reality to cry about. if it happen to one it can be made to happen to anyone so targeted
anyway Ramesh make one tuff argument deh. you arks fuh it and you get it.
lets see wat you can do with it den nuh :

22 Sep 2016 10:15 #321733
Thats a real dumbo point of view Jala !
Neither of you 2 nijjers can make a decision
Either/Or : lemme repaet ......which country y'all want ??
Guyana or TnT....
fuss pick
22 Sep 2016 10:33 #321737
oh I can make decisions..on any and all I have to decide on
but I doh have to decide on no flam flam question like dat. dat is flim flam not a legit question. it is calculated to make me look like Manahttan indians in the face of glittering beads.
there is another question in the circumstances as Ramesh point out you may not even have the right or legit grounds to make any such formulation and pass it on, or ask it as question of those with greater legitimacy than you have

Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds