13 Oct 2016 13:13 #324006
Any attempt at linking the crusader Religious wars against Islam :
thru the Mid East and ending up in Spain
to African crap : is dishonest and only stoopid people will make such an argument.
and thats ramesh
You guh follow along !
14 Oct 2016 10:55 #324060
in dat but she doh cook organic chicken. di'ze the only chicken i will eat :-[ :-[ :-[
14 Oct 2016 21:19 #324102
by ramesh
This thread was only about slavery genocide as it relates to the Americas and the West Indies and no one can deny that the events in 1453 had a direct Impact. Trade routes to the East were closed off by the Islamic Turks and the Christian west in search of an alternate route stumbled on to the Americas . Slavery , genocide on Africans and natives therefore can indirectly be traced back to events of 1453 when the Byzantines were defeated by Muslims .
I knew that slavery and feudalism existed long before but that wasn't the focus of this thread
14 Oct 2016 21:32 #324103
by ramesh
Chairman you should consider removing this picture . It represent depravity and racism in the worst form . Visitors will be turned off by it .
I know that it was posted by a mentally challenged individual but like I said visitors will find it offensive.
I take this moment to apologise to visitors
15 Oct 2016 09:30 - 15 Oct 2016 09:39 #324119
I would not take it down ramesh. it is good evidence of the way humanity really is. look at the people, their faces, their joy. it is like a picnic, the festive air palpable.
they used to have picnics and holidays when they had nig nogs to hang and roast. I sooprised they did not eat them when fully cooked. had the walked with fresh bread, salt and southern pepper sauce to make sandwiches I would not be sooprised.
there are many in-depth explorations of the social quality of lynching nig nogs in the USA. it used to be shocking to me, truly disturbing but not anymore..not until I matured in this modern, current reality of ours.
mine ears have been cleared, my ears unclogged. I can see and hear what humanity is. and we are all like that. ask Condelleza rice the torturer, or Obama the mass murderer..or Susan Rice his right hand man in mass murder. humanity don't care man..as long as it is not they who are targeted..or if they are doing the targetting and getting the wealth of the lynched afterwards
Last edit: 15 Oct 2016 09:39 by mapoui.
15 Oct 2016 09:42 #324120
why waste time worrying about visitors. that does not compute. the visitors are human too and well aware of all this. they too are the same.
there is nutten there that shud shock them or anyone at all, regardless of who they are..Indo, Chinese, African, White..mixed. young old, even children these days with their murderous, atrocious and hideous video games
15 Oct 2016 09:53 - 15 Oct 2016 11:38 #324124
I saw recently white writers beginning to admit that the majority of white people came into the "New World' as slaves.
I laffed: the truth will out wont it.
yes they came in as slaves and as slaves they and black people were tight. combined and fought the slave master, the planter class. they often won, killed him and lived free until the british sent in their military to reimpose slavery.
dat is why the British had their navy..the navy that made settler imperialism possible. it took Britain 124 years from Henry the 8 to Plymouth Rock to be able to settle America. of course they had been settling in the west indies since Warner. but America was a different kettle
but look nuh..look how their solutions turned reality right around: Modern Racism as fully codified by the great black scholar HC Allen in his monumental study "the creation of the white race" I may not have Allen's Initials correctly. I will ascertain it soon.
the fact is by the middle 1670s there was revolution in Maryland and take over by the slaves. by the 1890s the same white working class, formerly directly enslaved, then as now financially enslaved people were, lynching nig nogs.... and by manifest destiny doing the same as far and wide in the world as they could..in the interest of those who gave them racism and white superiority as palliative and salve for their consciences for what they were called upon to do in the interest of capital
Last edit: 15 Oct 2016 11:38 by mapoui.