12 Oct 2016 14:16 - 12 Oct 2016 14:59 #323839
by ramesh
In 1453 the Islamic Turkish people captured Constantinople now Istanbul/ Prior to this there was a booming trade between Europe and China India with the silk roads . The Islamic Turks stopped this trade since that was the only land route between Asia and Europe. Subsequently Columbus travelled west in search of India and " discovered " the Americas .
The rest is history .. Slavery. genocide , plantocracy' , mercantilism . colonialism.
Would this have happened if the Islamic Ottoman Turks had not stopped this trade route?
Last edit: 12 Oct 2016 14:59 by
ramesh.
12 Oct 2016 14:52 #323864
shoooooot! not a man move...44444444444 all the way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Oct 2016 15:00 #323869
by ramesh
Ketchem claims that I do not post anything of a serious nature and when I do he is shell shocked and cannot respond .
12 Oct 2016 15:08 #323873
het got hit in his head by dat shot just beyond the boundary ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Oct 2016 20:13 #323934
by ramesh
Disprove what I stated regarded the thread but then again your knowledge of history is limited
12 Oct 2016 20:28 #323935
GMO pop corn with GMO butter is not good fuh you.
I have a Joe Namath butter-up popper. send yuh corn...Joe will pop dem and butter dem fuh you :-[ :-[ :-[
Thank you received: 30
13 Oct 2016 10:54 #323951
Really????
A whole Religion was responsible for all of this......Slavery. genocide , plantocracy' , mercantilism . colonialism???
not men and their greed for wealth, power and domination??????
smh
How Islam was responsible for slavery , mercantilism and colonialism
Time to create page: 0.258 seconds