Wurl Class Guyanan Trouble Maker..No Doubt Zion Funded!

07 Nov 2016 14:24 #326219 by ketchim

She ie a private citizen that filed a Lawsuit

Go read yuh damn link  >:(

07 Nov 2016 14:25 - 07 Nov 2016 14:34 #326220 by mapoui

impse!  I read the case..saw the tubes.  and I am adding my piece to it

why dont you read up on basic politics..constitutions, magna carta etc... and see where basic political power lies in society.

I am stating categorically...that the British people voted and that stands supreme..the result of the vote.

there can be no parliamentary veto relative to that vote, or any aspect of that vote that may stymie the vote, and any resulting aspect of it, to alter the peoples intention of getting out of the EU

the result of that Guyanan woman's effort is that the english parliament can stop the triggering of Brexit.

the british courts made that decision that the british parliament can stop the triggering of the Brexit process of separation of Britain from Europe.

and I am saying that that is a wrong decision, and it is an attempt  at a run around the british people to stop Brexit.. and that that is inherently illegal and unconstitutional.

what are you bline! ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 07 Nov 2016 14:34 by mapoui.

07 Nov 2016 14:28 - 07 Nov 2016 14:36 #326221 by mapoui

a private citizen who is now in the public realm centrally involved in an issue that is PUBLIC.  as such she is open to all critique, review and conclusions.  there can still be defamation in there but nothing I have said is defamatory I don't think.

you and captain are all about race.  just because she is indo she can do no wrong fuh allyuh.  youse 2 are old out of date skunts stuck in 1920 and further back.  why the eff do I even bodder to talk with allyuh.  it is such a waste of time
Last edit: 07 Nov 2016 14:36 by mapoui.

07 Nov 2016 14:43 #326224 by ketchim
The case precedent is

Miller vs

and you are spewing CRAP.

every citizen has the right to File a lawsuit against their Government.

the judge endorsed the Case  brought by Ms Miller that the PM cannot invoke Article 50

- the formal mechanism for leaving the EU - without votes in parliament.

she had tackled the 'elephant in the room'

by questioning the constitutional process for triggering Brexit !

07 Nov 2016 14:47 #326226 by ketchim
The government has argued that it is able to launch the process using

ancient Royal Prerogative powers

which are used for actions such as taking the country to war.

07 Nov 2016 14:51 - 07 Nov 2016 15:02 #326232 by mapoui
I am citizen too..with all the rights of citizens and I can cast my opinion and back it up as best I can.

my take on the matter is that she is a dam traitor...the treason is the result and product of her efforts in this issue, an attempt at the stopping the legal constitutional vote of the British people and their intent to get out of the EU

I am also stating the British Judiciary is also treasonous..that the british judiciary is also treasonous in their decision

and her comments to Farage are lies, disingenuous.  she is very capable at that it appears.  that is why I stated my case and the facts as I know them. 

there was no illegality of the vote.  it was called by the Prime Minister David Cameron, according to all relevant legality.  there was nothing at all illegal, wrong or problematic about the vote and the process of the election.  it was all perfectly called and carried out.

but those who lost, did not expect to loose and now they are trying everything they can to turn around the vote itself, the referendum.  the losers refuse to accept the democratic process and the result it produced because they do not agree with it

but instead of focusing on these basic facts on the issue skaptain and ketchim attack me.  they ignore the truth in the matter and attack me.  they are not discussing with me but attack me..accuse me of racism..of attacking the Guyanan woman because she is Guyanan.

I mean is anything more ridiculous than that!!  ridiculous than you silly impses.  look the issue right there...THE BRITISH PEOPLE VOTED AND THOSE WHO DON'T LIKE THE RESULT WANT TO STOP THE RESULT AT ALL COSTS. 

arent you all democrats ::confused::  you all are supposed to accept the decisions of the process.. win or lose

AND THIS GUYANAN WOMAN IS THE LEAD FACE IN THE MIX..NOT A WHITE FACE BUT A BROWN FACE..AS IS THE CASE ANYTIME THE WHITE WESTERN ELITES WANT SOME EVIL DONE THESE DAYS.  THEY PUT BROWN FACES IN PARTICULAR IN FRONT..AT TIMES BLACK FACES TOO BUT MOSTLY BROWN .

i WONDER WHY ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 07 Nov 2016 15:02 by mapoui.

07 Nov 2016 14:58 - 07 Nov 2016 15:06 #326234 by mapoui

ILLEGAL AND OUT OF PLACE...AN ANACHRONISM.  ROYAL PREROGATIVE WENT WITH CROMWELL AND THE LEVELLERS. 

if they have been getting away with it does not a legality make it.  it is time to end the practice..once and for all.

WHAT THE PEOPLE WANT IS THE LAW..AS IN THE RESULTS OF THEIR VOTES.

what the hell is this..you are going to nullify the peoples current vote citing royal ancient prerogative ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

and end run around the constitution that is what it is.  lets see what the people will do if the parliament tries to stop the triggering of Brexit

the government does not have to use any ancient principle to do any dam thing..stop or stymie the process. 

there is one principle to follow here:  the vote was legally called,  the process fair and efficient, legal and un-corrupted...the result must stand.  that's it..case closed.

now trigger the process on that basis and let the peoples will be effected
Last edit: 07 Nov 2016 15:06 by mapoui.

07 Nov 2016 15:06 #326237 by ketchim
So you should be thanking Gina Miller for challenging ..

07 Nov 2016 15:07 #326238 by mapoui

why?  she has set up a means by which Brexit can be stymied.  just watch

07 Nov 2016 15:09 #326239 by mapoui

where did I deny that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Elsa