Watooka
08 Nov 2016 13:54 #326343
by Watooka
You is a typical Guyanese who envies everyone who has done better than you. What have you done in your life that is news worthy and credible? Jack all. Sitting here expressing right wing NAZI racial slurs against a Guyanese is purely down to lack of intelligence.
08 Nov 2016 14:10 #326345
refuse to eat for lunch a bag of kriss and drink a coke. dts a good achievement deh...
real good ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Nov 2016 14:30 #326348
for all good people on this board I did not attack this woman for anything but what I see to be her spearhead of an end run around the constitution of Britain such as it is in an effort to stymie or stop Brexit.
I did not attack her personally or defame her character. I accuse her of being a puppet for the corporate banking establishment. she is the perfect fit for their gamesmanship of the ordinary people..an achieved brown person prepared to put themselves at the disposal of the elites.
I am an ordinary man in class war with the elites... as we all are whether we are conscious of it or not. I am not a fool. I know what I am in and live accordingly.
if you guys are elites, or side with the elites so be it..you are my enemies and we are in war..for the moment cold war.
but even if you are elitist that is no reason to be an idiot in their defense. you do them no good and they themselves might tell to shut yuh effing mout'.... you chatting she'ite.
zI have no reason at all to defend this woman..none..just as I have none to defend Obama and the entire black elite, from the bottom of south american including the west indian archipelago, up to the top of alaska...whom we all know are traitors, in league with the white elites against their own people.
this is entirely a class issue. and you people refuse to see that. you all defend dat woman as if she is on allyuh side. that woman is elitist and if she shook allyuh hand there is some aide about with creamed antiseptic for her to clean her hands afterwards
09 Nov 2016 10:27 #326402
you drinking too much of that "motherland" soup, Mr. Mappie Trump! ::LOL::
09 Nov 2016 10:43 #326410
here googs..jess fuh you...a coke and a bag of kriss ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Nov 2016 14:11 #326450
next female candidate to run for presidency, btw! watch the ride!
and no, you cannot! even with viagra and cialis combined!
09 Nov 2016 14:45 #326457
you wud be sooprised. I doh need viagra. I am viagra! :-[ :-[ :-[
Wurl Class Guyanan Trouble Maker..No Doubt Zion Funded!
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds