Wurl Class Guyanan Trouble Maker..No Doubt Zion Funded!

08 Nov 2016 09:21 #326303 by mapoui

jurasic idiocy..not even funny :( :( :(

08 Nov 2016 10:15 #326307 by ketchim
Lets see what the Supreme court has to say :

March or April  ::LOL::

08 Nov 2016 10:33 #326311 by mapoui

I tell you arready and I will tell you again:  the courts cannot have any jurisdiction over a legal vote/election by the people in decision of social issues.

it does not matter wat precedent they find to argue to the contrary.  the people are the final arbiters in or outside the process..and they have spoken in a legal vote..BREXIT. 

thats it!!!!!!  al else are games to try to turn around the results of that vote which is all ILLEGAL

whatever the people vote for in their majority stands up..must stand up.

yuh head hard ketchim.  you refuse to understand.  the courts have no jurisdiction over this.  games being played to try change the result of the peoples vote.. or to neutralize the result 

as in Haiti or in Palestine with Hamas.  they r4efused to recognize the legal result of the elections,  they went in and physically removed the winner of the Haitian elections.

it is the same intent that's involved here in england, except they cannot come outright and use force to overturn that vote..at least not yet!  but if they have to they will create the chaos necessary to establish dictatorship and do as they please in england. 

the corporate state does not intend to lose Brave New Europe situated in Brussels.

why cant you see that you impse.  and if you do manage to see through your scales what good is there in that for you..or me..and for all ordinary people ::confused::

there is only slavery and horrors in that for all of us.  so why the eff you defending that woman who has set up a way for the peoples vote to be neutralized.

I mean how much of a fool can you be ketchim ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

08 Nov 2016 10:34 #326314 by ketchim
you are behaving unusually Stupid !

here's a novel idea: Courts and Judges...

08 Nov 2016 10:56 #326324 by mapoui

wat stupid..wat the hell do you know.  you are the ignorant one.  you dont know a dam thing.

THE VOTE STUPID!  THAT IS WHAT IS FUNDAMENTAL! 

THERE CAN BE NO JURISDICTION ABOVE THAT VOTE..ANY VOTE CALLED AND CARRIED OUT BY THE PEOPLE AND THEIR GOVERNMENT IN ALL LEGALITY.  THE RESULT CARRIES.  THERE IS NOTHING THAT CAN LEGALLY USURP THAT. NOTHING CAN NULL AND VOID IT.

THAT IS THE HIGHEST LAW OF THE LAND..INDEED ANY LAND AT ALL

THERE IS NO HIGHER AUTHORITY THAN THAT. 

DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND FUH CHRIST SAKES ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Ther are playing games with yuh head and you cant see!  abd dat Guyanan woman is their puppet muppet

08 Nov 2016 10:59 #326327 by ketchim

You Sir, are an Ass !

for example why an elected President in the US can be Impeached.

after ALL the VOTES

get your head outta that gyal arse  >:(

08 Nov 2016 11:09 - 08 Nov 2016 16:46 #326330 by mapoui

you shud stop.  you make yuhself more of ah arse every time you open up yuh mout'.

to be elected president does not absolve a president from penalty for crimes he may commit in office.  the office and election are set up according to rules and regulations clearly and simply.  and if the elected transgresses these rules he can be impeached and removed from office

the election of a president is all about that

the rules of an election or vote is that it is final in its results.  you cant overturn the people and their vote.

when lil George Bush was elected they let the supremes decide in the controversy over votes in florida.
Gore had won the popular vote but they gave it to Bush..a clearly illegal result.  but they let it stand.  its america after all.  no law is sacred to them
Last edit: 08 Nov 2016 16:46 by mapoui.

08 Nov 2016 11:13 #326331 by mapoui
at first they were trying to call another vote to overturn Brexit but no one in authority would go for that.  a vote is a vote the people have spoken and dats dat.

if you were not paying attenjtion they kept doing that in places like Ireland and Portugal over the European union vote..which was clearly illegal.  the people voted down the EURO treaty and they forced the people to vote again and again, until they got  a yes answer..where upon there were no more votes.

every time the people voted no they made them vote again..but not when they said yes. all of that was undemocratic and illegal but they got away with it

they were going to do that in England but were stopped cold.  now they are trying the courts

08 Nov 2016 11:45 #326335 by ketchim
Where there's a will, there's a way    ;)

08 Nov 2016 12:42 #326338 by The Captain
now you make quit the board again

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Elsa