07 Nov 2016 15:14 #326241
You blasting her motive and making a judgement call
and raving and ranting against a Citizen : that is exercising her constitutional RIGHT !
regardless of your personal view on the Issue.
as Nigel said to her " What part of LEAVE you dont unnastan" ?
listen to her response AND put it in yuh Pipe and Smoke it !
07 Nov 2016 15:35 #326245
you misrepresent me man. I saw all that. what you must do is establish where you stand on Brexit.
nothing that woman explains makes any sense at all save to the gullible.
the issue in democracy is not to establish any primacy of parliament over the people. the people and their democratic process is primary, first and basic. what Farage is saying is that 'you have given them an opportunity to stop Brexit.' that is the point...very true.
and when Farage says that she ignore it..she goes on about she is his friend..then when asked a relevant question she dances away by averring THAT SHE IS NOT THE POLITICIAN IN THE MIX.
she can have a powerful opinion that drives her to action but when it comes down to her opinion on the issue she avers. can there be an attitude more disingenuous than that
she goes on about mundane things that May can get on doing but now the parliament can stop the peoples vote.
why wud she go so far as a court case..could she not see the danger it would pose for british society if she won..cud she not see all the angles involved ::confused::
in which case she wud not have gone to court but to the public to open up the debate, on all that is involved and let the people decide..if she was a democrat.
why did she go to court and establish what all calls a nasty development ::confused::
what I am watching here is is a woman who did exactly what she wanted for the purpose of stopping Brexit. that is what I see. and you can chat what the hell you like... my case is valid until proven to the contrary
07 Nov 2016 15:41 #326246
It matters NOT where anyone stand on Brexit.
She file a Case to challenge the LAW that it was premised upon.
Get that and you will be okay.
07 Nov 2016 16:31 #326253
go bounce yuh head ketchim..over on the other side ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
07 Nov 2016 16:32 #326254
even bettah..you an' skaptain bounce allyuh heads..together ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
07 Nov 2016 18:58 #326279
Judges ruled against giving the government a royal prerogative, thereby allowing
Parliament to have a say on when Article 50 of the Lisbon Treaty can be triggered.
Thanks to a Guyanese girl and knowledge of the Law ! :-*
07 Nov 2016 20:57 #326288
Call her what they will : The Law is the Llaw !
and knowledge of it will set you free !
Wurl Class Guyanan Trouble Maker..No Doubt Zion Funded!
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds