Watooka
16 Dec 2016 11:31 #329270
by Watooka
He just can't seem to hold his liquor whenever he logs in. That's the thing about drinking anti-freeze.
16 Dec 2016 11:56 - 16 Dec 2016 12:25 #329272
would you be sooprised that I have not had an alcoholic drink in about 25 years...and I never drank in my life relevent to hat deh call drinking...
drinks here and there..one, two..even 3 at times..a beer or two and dats it.
it runs in my blood lines..no drinking and smoking. I don't know of any single relative who does or ever drank or smoked.
if I ever read drunk its due to unaware hypoglycemic depletion which is a factor of my specific diabetic condition..low blood sugar..which at times gets so low it verges on brain damage. I have tested myself at 4.5 on the glycemic scale. have to run and drink sweet quick. or pop a dextrose tab.
and dat is part of my bloodline and biological heritage. doh at 4.5 it does not have to feel dat bad. It can feel good, normal.. which is why I get down so low. because it feels normal and I am not worried and so not testing myself
but it don't know it to have affected me bad enuff to appear drunk. I know..I can see what I write.
is watooka again..of the same kind of reasoning that produced a bag of kriss and a coke..make him tink I drunk. the coca cola mus' give him a head and make him see everything crooked.
ketchim you is he padnah. help him to stay off coke. it not good fuh him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 16 Dec 2016 12:25 by mapoui.
16 Dec 2016 12:04 #329273
also if I drank alcohol I would be dead by now.
the surest way to kill myself is to drink alcohol..which is why even the occasional drink has gone the way of the dodo
and man allyuh doh know what it feels like to be low on sugar and the related consequences. and nothing is predictable. at times low blood sugar can feel normal and at times it is like hell.
at times you can feel onset and at times completely unawares.
crashing they call it. dont get low blood sugar. regular high is better. low is deadly..a constant life and death battle..always skirting brain damage
16 Dec 2016 13:26 #329278
bro, the chaps that went England last 40+ years:
and the ones that went to the USA...
ARE totally different Guyanese and Trinis.
than us fellahs here in Toronto!
I cannot even relate to my sister in Wimbledon xcept Tennis ::LOL::
16 Dec 2016 14:51 #329286
dat is true stuff ketchim..different indeed. coke an' a bag ah kriss eh. oh maaaaan!
16 Dec 2016 14:58 #329287
even in Australia I have an Uncle and 2 male cousins.
Dem leff BG since the late 50s ( after constitution suspended)
Man asked me to senn him Casareep, for Xmas (native Guyana product)
Like, is he stupid ? I doan live in Pomeroon, Guyana.
I call him and ask IF he going senile.
He quipped that I man should "still know people in Guyana"
really ?? :
Is Mapoui an alcoholic?
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds