Alien
18 Dec 2016 14:07 #329495
by Alien
Yes it does , at McMaster University they are doing studies about Andropause and giving
males very small dosages of Testosterone as treatment.
It alters the grumpy mood and hot flashes swings men get . Similar to menopause in Females.
Alien
18 Dec 2016 14:10 #329496
by Alien
I don't know where you got that idea from that I am female.
But this is a web site and stories prevail. Let it be I cannot stop such .
It's Dr Booth who gave me the name Alien . I shouldn't be alive today .
19 Dec 2016 08:56 - 19 Dec 2016 09:55 #329538
go with' she ::confused::
weh we go link up..how do you tell a shape shifter when you see one ::confused:: ::confused::
bwoy!! alien mad tuh rarse yes! I only on this thread because is watooka thread. and I looking forward to my bag ah kriss and my coca cola fuh chrismus.
cyar afford to get watooka piss or i might miss out.
you tink I have time to take on aliens lunacy. look at the consistency of all her nativities. fus' she lived in Ottawa, married to an Indian diplomat with 2 chirren..then she was chinese chin living in hamilton ontario...
go on....list then all..all fantastic originals
now as is chrismus and in keeping with she lines... look out for an origin where she was born in bethlehem close to THE manger..with ALLAH doing the trick this time, not the same ONE who set Mary up with JC ..with 3 wise women looking fuh she bearing gifs of a lung, a kidney and one brains.
Last edit: 19 Dec 2016 09:55 by mapoui.
19 Dec 2016 09:02 - 19 Dec 2016 09:12 #329539
I not goign to see njo doctor wit' she. yuh mad or wat. those spare parts the 3 wise women looking fuh she bearing may turn out to be mines.
no no! I like dem rite where deh are currently...
Last edit: 19 Dec 2016 09:12 by mapoui.