Is Mapoui an alcoholic?

17 Dec 2016 18:52 #329420 by ketchim
Mapoui has seen every specialist and managing well!

His condition is not yesterday but almost a lifetime.

• Alien
17 Dec 2016 18:56 #329421 by Alien

I wonder if it coz he thinks he has been eating Organic products from Ontario ?.Hmmmmmmmmmmm ::confused::

The contaminants in the food he buys is causing hormone imbalance eg birth control pills in the water etc?

Pesticides in the soil ...

Come in ketchim ?

17 Dec 2016 19:02 #329424 by ketchim
He eat too much Candy as a kid in Tobago

and sugar cake !

17 Dec 2016 19:14 #329428 by ketchim
Watooka,

Alcoholics have too much alcohol in dem blood stream.

Maps have too much sugar in him blood stream.

17 Dec 2016 21:36 #329436 by mapoui
some people looking fuh friends.  not even ignoring them wuk.  wat to do eh!

17 Dec 2016 22:01 #329437 by mapoui
have a few points right eh. 

yes its dangerous..and totally miserable.  but I have won so far. 

yes its been a long battle  but I am top so far.  I test regardless to compensate for unawareness a very serious potential..keep up the fitness and eat as best I can in the circumstances.

I cant live forever.  at times I dotn even want to continue so ridiculous this can get. but I got my situation going well.  yet when I think its time, no more need for me I will simply let go.  no big deal.  I am not the only ill man in the world.  and in the end it comes to all..something or the other

18 Dec 2016 06:15 - 18 Dec 2016 09:44 #329438 by mapoui
the body does not produce enough insulin to deal with regular food including carbs reducing the menu to greens and meat.

some greens like cho cho, zucchini etc are full of sugar though green and must be avoided.  not everything that is green is benign relative to sugar/diabetes.  far from it.

meat has its own problems like being the main instigator of gout.  gout is murder on the body as 2 attacks proved to me

some nuts help though some nuts cause allergic reactions.  and some nuts are full of sugar like peanuts in the only form in which I can use peanuts..peanut butter.

Almonds also cause allergic reactions...as well as walnuts at times.  the only safe nut to eat is pistachio

prone to allergy is a consequence of diabetes and low blood sugar.  as a result caffeine products are also out.  one must learn to drink decaf coffee and tea.

so  diet can be limited to say the least..almost nothing.  personally I followed a limited diet then broke it and the consequences were severe. had to stop and return to eating 'nothing'

so it was a choice between being 'drunk' all the time... or being under high sugar.  now there is the problem.  eating greens is like eating nothing at all due to the lack of nutrients in the regular, non organic veggies.  that is why I have to look for organic veggies all the time.  it is the only chance/choice I have.

the organic veggies do give me a a boost.  they are way better than regular veggies in terms of good, nutritive effect on my body.  so my diet consisted of chicken and turkey and some green veggies like green beans, lettuce, leeks, chards, okro and calaloo, karela, mushrooms, broccoli..no tomato or onion, carrots.  onion in particular is full of sugar.  cooked carrots are worse. raw is better. but I don't have carrots around at all due to the effect it had on me cooked.  it traumatized me

now I was afraid to use the medications that allows me to eat carbs.  the reason should be obvious...low blood sugar. 

a perfect dosage must be found or run the risk of even worse hypoglycemia.  medications like Metfomin produces insulin to help metabolize the food one eats.  but if you do not eat enough carbs to balance out the insulin, the excess  starts to eat your body and produces deeper or worse hypoglycemic effect.  using the phamaceutical meds requires a serious level of attention to detail and balance.. finding a perfect or balanced dosage

my children insisted I try some medication..a pharmaceutical, as I was drifting away. 

I would binge on the wrong foods and develop really bad consequences..like gout and losing feeling in my toes, also a form of athritis called 'osteo' or 'austeo' I dont know... that bends my fingers out of shape and so on.  and there is more too

so my Indian doctor discussed Metformin with me and showed me a way to try it and develop a dosage over time that fits me.  I have to run the risk of greater hypoglyemic effect until I do.  that is the only way  can eat and stand up.  so that is what I have been doing this week.  it worked well for 2 days and now it is fluctuating and I am on my nose.

I got up a lil while ago with severe headache from sugar depletion and had to struggle to the kitchen to get some decaf tea and chocolate I made for this purpose.. with coconut milk and organic chocolate I bought at Goodness me..at expensive a pound.  no choice.  then sit an wait for it to kick into to revive me

I make my own coconut milk not store bought. 

that is what I have to deal with and worse.  I am still not revived as I type but I cant wait.  it eats up too much of my time this revival.  I have to live with it.  I cant even bet horses again my great love.  I try and yesterday I managed to pick a really big triactor between the haze.  I was with a padnah of mine and he did the betting on my advice. 

the wining horse at Tampa Bay Downs paid 101 dollars to win. 

but I nevah go alone now.  I used to waste money, frustrated about what was going on, until I realized I was under low blood sugar making a mess and was not aware of what the hell I was doing. 

afterwards I was shocked when I realized what I was actually doing.  I can get really really really stupid, seriously incompetent, even angry and unreasonable under low blood sugar and feel I am doing right... that I am ok.  incredible.

stunned at my own behavior, at my condition, I began to stay by myself, stay home fearful of falling into emotional holes
Last edit: 18 Dec 2016 09:44 by mapoui.

18 Dec 2016 06:43 - 18 Dec 2016 10:41 #329439 by mapoui
now here comes idiotic alien/chin/locofighter to tell me about organic food and the pollution of the earth.  she doh know more about that that I do.  and she so fooly she doh even know that the earth is not a closed system..cannot be as part of the living universal process

a simple lightening strike on the earth changes and adds and takes away whatever the hell, we do not know.  the earth is like a pregnant reality. like a molecular pool as an electrical strike and create much from...an entity that is part of the electrical universal system in which nothing stays the same from nano second to nano second by electrical interaction.

we have no way of monitoring that whole..no way at all...in fact for those who know, they know that we don't know what we don't know.. so vast the situation actually is. 

and there is nothing that man makes that cannot continue to be manipulated into whatever it can go down into.  so the pollution is only pollution because we do not carry though our productive process to make them benign because we are a capitalist so such cost  cannot be factored in because they would reduce profits.  profit is the end all of our activities...so the world has to suffer the consequences of pollution to ensure capitalist profit.

and even so as I said there are ways pollution relative to agriculture for example can be mitigated to defuse by filtering processes we are only now exploring. 

and as nothing is but part of some cycle or the other, constantly moving as it should. and I use the term filtering because that is the way any solution must go according to the cycle of anything and its relation to the rest of the environment..to know the flow and to alter it where we need to, to produce the eeffect we want.

there is no final answer to any dam thing....SO WHY THE PHUCK! DOES LOCO FIGHTER STAND UP ON ANYTHING ADAMANTLY, STUPIDLY, AS IF WHAT SHE SAYS ABOUT THE POLLUTION OF AGRICULTURE AND FOOD IS THE FINAL AND IRREVOCABLE WORD IN THE ISSUE.

THERE IS NO SUCH KISS MIH ARSE WORD IN EXISTENCE.  IT IS A DAM STUPIDITY TO THINK AND INSIST ON THAT STUPIDITY..AS IF LIFE IS IN A FINITE AND FINISHED STATE AND ADMITS OF NO OTHER WORD, POTENTIAL AND POSSIBILITY.  THAT WE HAVE TO ACCEPT THAT LIMITATION AND LIVE BY IT..

there is nutten in heaven or hell dat gets me more phucking angry that that frustrating attitude .  that a jackass establishes a stupidity, insists that it is the truth, and I have to live by that..even if for eg regular vegetables have no nutrition and no matter how much I eat I end up with no food value to mitigate my nutritional issues and health condition..but i have no alternative but to buy and eat that sh!t, and must ignore the organic kind..even if the truth is, by experience that the organic kind does indeed help

that is why alien pisses me off.  I don't want to deal with that effing ignorance at all..totally opposite to my experience and knowledge. 

why the hell must i waste time with that when I can try to filter pollution, to not make pollutants in the first place, or carry though a process of rendering pollutants from the productive process benign..or by simple washing of residues on food with benign substances that does the trick with no side effects.

THERE IS NOTHING IN LIFE THAT IS EVER CLOSED, DONE, FINISHED, ENDED.  THERE IS CONSTANT EVOLUTION, CHANGE, BREAKDOWN AND RECOMBINATION OF ALL THAT EXISTS, EXPANSION OF ANY LEVEL OF CONTENT ALL THE DAM TIME.

THAT IS LIFE, RIGHT IN FRON TOF US.  ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS LOOK AND ACCEPT WHAT WE SEE AND PROVE.  AND WHEN WE DO THAT WE SEE THAT THA IS INDEED FUNDAMENTAL AND SO WE GET RID OF THE JACKASS ABSTRACK PHILOSOPHIAC CONTSTRUCTS WE ARE REUIRED TO BELIEVE AND OEM INTO IFE BY SIGHT BASED ON THE REALITY WE PROVE.  WE NEED TO APPROACH NOTHNG FURTHER BY BELIFE BUT BY SIGHT..UNDERSTANIGN THAT WE KNOW WHAT WE KNOW BECAUSE WE HAVE PROVED IT..AND THAT WHAT WE DO NOT KNOW WE DONT KNOW YET BECAUSE WEH HAVE NOT PROVED IT YET BUTG WE WILL PROVE MUCH MORE IN TIME
Last edit: 18 Dec 2016 10:41 by mapoui.

18 Dec 2016 06:49 - 18 Dec 2016 06:57 #329440 by mapoui
SO i DON'T WANT TO TALK NO DOTISHNESS WITH LOCO FIGHTER PERIOD. 

i DON'T EVEN WANT TO BE AROUND OR NEAR THAT CRAP...NEARBY IS GREAT SUSCEPTIBILITY TO THAT CONTAGION

THAT SPRAIN BRAINED SH!T IS ONLY GOING TO RETARD MY PROGRESS, TAKE ME BACK TO STUPID TIMES, TO GENERAL WEST INDIAN BELIEF, SUPERSTITION AND IDIOCY

::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
Last edit: 18 Dec 2016 06:57 by mapoui.

• Alien
18 Dec 2016 10:41 #329451 by Alien
If you go and see that endocrinologist I posted he will help you with your indications.

He has helped me with my diabetes . I am 70 years old . I was 257 lbs now I am 220 lbs
and slowly losing weight , my ideal weight 190 lbs .

His dietician didnt tell me to go on any diet and my blood sugar is now between 6.2 and 7.1.
My blood pressure is 120/75 . I have had a brain tumor , my pituitary no longer exist .
I have had 5 by passes .
He told me when he tells the medical students about me they dont believe him.

Metformin is a drug to lose weight , its the first prescription written by Endocrinologists .
I was on it but it had to much contraindications . It was not worth it .

You need proper help but ya stupid dougla arse wouldnt allow you to get it .

You should not be feeling the way you described above , I was at one time now I am healthy again.

You can do it if you want .

Time to create page: 0.225 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Asa