19 Dec 2016 10:45 - 19 Dec 2016 13:53 #329571
you are a lunatic alien.
in all I have explained here where do you see in that, that I need your help..or the help of any dam doctor save an intelligent capable doctor who is not afraid of discussing their patients issues with them fully, and up to the patients abilities, encouraging them to go on developing their abilities to help themselves ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
where do you see any lack of ability to help myself, or lack of understanding of my condition that warrants any need on my part to go to your doctor... who is prone to excise internal parts ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
where do you see me in any condition close to yours..at least what you describe as your condition ::confused:: ::confused::
why..because as ketchim pointed out.. I have suffered with this literally all my life. I did not know what the hell was wrong with me until I was properly diagnosed. and ever since I have been struggling to avoid exactly what you have described of your condition..invasive medical activity on my body
look at all the sh!t you have described happened to you. who the hell tell you I want that to happen to me ::confused::
I do not trust the medical system at all..from personal experience and research. I will not place my body in their hands..period!
I know what to do..keep testing myself to avoid low blood sugar fainting and coma.
I look at my body and general experience with a fine tooth comb at points of deep drop, to discover what may be symptomatic any way of unaware falling sugar levels. they say there are no symptoms but there may be. I have not found any yet but I am looking always. and I am always testing my sugar anyway to make sure I am not caught off guard
I am always looking at the situation generally. I must keep myself fully nutritioned to avoid complications. that is my nature..I am miserable person always looking for answers, never satisfied with any dam thing. you don't know the half of it.
what the frig do I need your doctor for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: if I could avoid doctors I would entirely. I would not even have not even have gone to this Indian woman if my children did not insist. I cant say no to them anyway.
this doctor is satisfactory. she is mid to late thirties I think..a muslim Indian. I am happy with her. I am not going anywhere else.
keep your doctor for yourself. please! he seems like a body parts surgeon. I have no parts to lose. I am fine.
Last edit: 19 Dec 2016 13:53 by mapoui.
Alien
19 Dec 2016 10:55 #329577
by Alien
Dr Booth is not a Surgeon.
What body parts, it says a lot about your obtuseness to what I described above?
The worst thing any human can do is diagnose oneself .
Like I noted above its your life , wishing you the best .
19 Dec 2016 11:00 #329581
sounds like Alien as the Puss with Dr.
Booth ::LOL::
Meow Mix include the pituitary gland, piece thyroid and some brain ...yummmmm
19 Dec 2016 11:15 - 19 Dec 2016 13:40 #329584
diagnose myself...I thought that prohibition had to do only with doctors and themselves ::confused::
I am no doctor. I am free to diagnose myself period.
let me tell you something Alien...you and all yuh personalities: I have seen doctors at work here in TO, whom, were I sick and saw them coming to attend me, I would get up and leave.
I have seen them do deliberately bad and racist work, did not care about their patients because they were black..including me. it is here in Canada I came to see the 'hipocratic' oath to be a pile of crap, has no meaning at all..does not stop doctors from doing demonish things.
the Canadian medical system may be better than others but that is to degree among bad systems..not between that which is good and bad. there is little that is good about the Canadian medical system..and there is certainly no good reason to trust that system and the personnel that man it.
and from personal experience what I see them to be truly interested in is in the collection of body parts from dead and dying people at hospitals, for sale..to sell at high prices. that is where I noticed prompt, ready and sharp focus and attention by staff assigned for that purpose..usually all women. deh doh do nutten else at hospital with any urgency or concern
I have already instructed my people not to take me to hospital if and when I fall sick. i will die where I am..at home. I do not expect to go into any hospital for any reason that requires my stay and come out alive.
they do not allow that to happen any more, so I wont go in at all. they allow you to die... then they come to the bereaved for your parts. they send the women. they appear to think that makes it easier for the bereaved to give up the parts to women
just don't sign over your parts on your drivers licence. that is signing your death warrant if you ever get to a hospital.
that however means nutten to you alien. you have already lost all your parts.
Last edit: 19 Dec 2016 13:40 by mapoui.
19 Dec 2016 11:47 #329589
A rale big juicy one would be when Alien:
come and say she had a : Heart TRANSPLANT !
only that can BEST her above claims... hahahahaha ::LOL::
Watooka
19 Dec 2016 12:15 #329594
by Watooka
Well you could turn them into three wise women bearing child.
Watooka
19 Dec 2016 12:16 #329595
by Watooka
Why not? It's possible she give she heart to another man.