19 Dec 2016 13:20 - 19 Dec 2016 13:34 #329606
Last edit: 19 Dec 2016 13:34 by mapoui.
19 Dec 2016 13:47 - 19 Dec 2016 13:58 #329615
obtuse mih rarse!!! I arks you fuh any advice, help or direction.
its all yours..you. is you who placed yuhself in a giving position expos4ed to all dat cud come your way from dat..dat no one arks for.
yuh is an impse di'ze all. you know wat you does get in the west indies hen you do dem ting and dem..open up yuhself free sheet.
but I suspect instead of gettin' wood..wood does run from you..makin' you even more eager to offer.
I suspect you wud be a good weapon of war..put you up on offer and batallions wud run, away. you need an immaculate conception you. pheeeeeeeeeeew! chase all men!
Last edit: 19 Dec 2016 13:58 by mapoui.
19 Dec 2016 13:49 #329616
he collide with a donation. mus' have been a large big donation, he get hit hard with. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Dec 2016 14:43 #329624
A single to turn over the strike : 95*
Alien had her Tonsils 'removed' as a child, wayyyy before her 5 bypass ;D
double by pass is 2
triple is 3
quadruple is 4
whay de arse is 5 ::LOL::
19 Dec 2016 14:47 #329626
MAKE IT TWO....
5 bypasses :

man isn't dat a crook..mus' be 5 at the same time..not consecutively. a heart can stand dat kind of pressure.
dat alien person is pure loonatic..locofighter >

19 Dec 2016 14:58 #329627
look for 3
yeah, yeah : 5 blocked arteries leading into the heart pump !
a double
bypass means two coronary
arteries are bypassed (e.g., the left anterior descending (LAD) coronary
artery and right coronary
artery (RCA));
a triple
bypass means three vessels are bypassed (e.g., LAD, RCA and left circumflex
artery (LCX));
a quadruple
bypass means four vessels are bypassed
QUINTUPLE is 5 :-[
19 Dec 2016 15:10 #329629
where is watooka ::confused:: ::confused::
he better be preparing those krisps and cokes. its getting near.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::