Is Mapoui an alcoholic?

19 Dec 2016 16:33 #329633 by chairman
This actually got a century

19 Dec 2016 16:35 #329634 by mapoui
is the tricky in the brew....

Wismar better get ready to shed some loot for a bag of kriss and a coke.  he mus' email it to me on krismas eve :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

• Watooka
20 Dec 2016 04:49 #329656 by Watooka
I had a word with my doctor and he advised me that such a present could well kill you. The English crisps have far too much salt in it. And the Coke has far too much sugar in it. Both of those would be detrimental to your well being, given your health status.
I might have to send you a bottle of water instead  ;D .

20 Dec 2016 09:24 #329665 by mapoui
cheap!  welsh! :( :( :(

20 Dec 2016 10:51 #329666 by ketchim
Check the # of mg. sodium :per ml. content of the British water !  :-[

20 Dec 2016 14:55 #329691 by Googley

maybe you should be drinking!!  8)

20 Dec 2016 15:05 #329693 by mapoui
bu I do drink..all the time...

how else could I live without liquids.

I am not like you..and alien from where I doh know.  I doh know wat allyuh need to live but its not what normal people drink ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

20 Dec 2016 16:30 #329697 by Googley

the problem is whats normal for you is NOT for the rest of the world!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

20 Dec 2016 16:43 - 21 Dec 2016 00:51 #329700 by mapoui

my regularity is not the concern here but your origins.  where you from man..... and is that question about you better addressed by alien as she wud surely know the ansah ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Last edit: 21 Dec 2016 00:51 by mapoui.

20 Dec 2016 19:47 #329712 by chairman
this thread is like a steaming locomotive

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0