28 Dec 2016 11:39 #330429
President Elect Trump took to Twitter again. This time, he tells Israel to stay strong and when Jan. 20th rolls around, things will be different. He has also tweeted about how the transition isn't going smoothly--according to him.
28 Dec 2016 11:41 #330430
Trump tweeted that "we cannot continue to let Israel be treated with such total disdain and disrespect. They used to have a great friend in the U.S., but not anymore. The beginning of the end was the horrible Iran deal, and now this (the U.N., ed.)! Stay strong Israel, January 20th is fast approaching!"
28 Dec 2016 11:43 #330431
chairman you see dat deh..I nevah pm'ed Alien.
alien posting thins on my name I never said. that wont do eh chairman. it wont do at al
of course you would have the record of all dat went on your board..you can always dial up and see.
dont play with my handle alien. >

28 Dec 2016 11:45 #330434
Along with the Kerry speech, France is gathering dozens of foreign ministers in Paris on Jan. 15 to discuss the conflict. Israel objects to the conference, insisting on direct talks with the PA as the only way to make progress. Israeli officials say that may result in a proposal they view as unfavorable, which could then be taken to the U.N. for a seal of approval.
28 Dec 2016 11:46 #330436
The family of an 8-year-old New Jersey boy says he was kicked out of Cub Scouts because he is transgender, a move that could open a new front in the debate over discrimination in Scouting.
Joe Maldonado joined Pack 87 in Secaucus in October and was asked to leave about a month later, according to The Record.
"I'm way more angry than sad," Joe said in a story published Tuesday. "My identity is a boy. If I was them, I would let every person in the world go in. It's right to do."
28 Dec 2016 11:53 #330439
chairman taking off to meet alien somewhere out there ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Alien
28 Dec 2016 11:55 #330441
by Alien
See how you are using my handle , but get vex when someone uses yours ,huh ::confused::