28 Dec 2016 20:53 #330529
That would be better OR sell to a Trini ::LOL::
that way all Socas, Chins and Aliens
with Mapoui as lead poster and TRINIDADDY as moderator.
Killer returns and so that lady that run off with the fireman
I will just harass them, daily
28 Dec 2016 21:40 #330536
Chairman you are missing the point. I for one wants no one to be chased away including "Alien. If you are concerned about integrity , then you should inform Alien to do a full confession that she is Socafighter and resume posting under that handle .
Doing otherwise is an insult to our intelligence. We are not stupid , we all know who she is and as long as she keeps posting under these different handles , then she opens herself to ridicule. What is so difficult for her to come clean ? At least then we can have serious and intelligent conversations and contrary to what you think, I don't want to see her being chased away
28 Dec 2016 21:47 #330537
a trini owner ::confused:: the return of killer etc.
I doh like dat. a good owner perhaps...not necessarily a trini owner.
and killer was/is a nut as bad as Alien/Chin/soca with the added spice of extreme racism..his return wud be a sinker too
28 Dec 2016 21:57 #330538
that is the point/question about Alien: why does she do what she does ::confused::
I asked dat question today already: what is the point of the many handles, the tons and tons of threads that never lead to any kind of discussion..and when you do get her in a discussion her debate hits a wall beyond which she never goes..cant go... perhaps because shes does not know a dam thing and is all over the place to just rudimentary levels ::confused::
then she always insinuates herself as if she is a regular insider by her chat, accepted and one of the 'boys'. but she is not. she has not earned dat yet. so why does she not earn it by being normal, posting normally like all who are regular and win her spurs ::confused::
does she not realize that that is what turns everyone off...why she is regarded as a sprain brain. dat is irregular sprain brained behavior
Alien
28 Dec 2016 23:08 #330546
by Alien
I offered you a challenge ...gat em balls . Lets meet . >

29 Dec 2016 08:16 #330553
now here again is the question...who the frigg is tpicks ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
tpicks reads exactly like Alien, Chin, Socafighter etc.
just look at the stupid sprain-brained comment! she doh understand at all.
she cyar even see she way to arks 'why wud I start my post with such commentary? is it to be taken literally..word for word on direct superficial translation..or am I playing some sweet comedic game with a lot in mind ::confused::
and if so what can it be ::confused::'
it harks back Alien/chin/ticks to our west indian youth and our cultural usages of dat time. we had to go to the shop not the supermarket..with we own bottle fuh cooking oil. and a whole bottle used to be a few cents.
we had to buy rice and frozen meat..dize all deh had in the shop..or sal' beef and pig tail..frozen chicken back and neck because we were poor and dat is what the Chiney man at the shop had..or the Indian man at the shop.
dat is wat I was stokin' an' pokin' with the way I set up the thread. and you cyar see dat simplicity and enjoy the lil sweet memory it jerk or jog out of yuh soul this crissmus season
and I bet ketchim saw it immediately..kwami and others..dat it tickled deh fancy and deh moved on..which is why deh said nutten about it because deh understand and its no big deal. but you had to say something because you doh understand at all at all.
29 Dec 2016 08:34 #330554
you see you doh know and yet you keep insinuating yuhself as if you regular, one of us.
you are not. you have to be yuhself.
but who the hell are you....dat is the question ::confused::
we can see the lunatic because dat is all Alien does...loonatic things..like a million handles, screw up and mash up everything and den she and chairman expect everybody here to accept dat and to like alien
what the hell alien has done here to produce anything but anger by all who post here regularly and come to know her..tell all kinda Nancy stories about herself that simply cannot be believed
Alien
29 Dec 2016 09:58 #330565
by Alien
I have no idea where you live .
But if you live in the Hamilton area , lets meet and end your BS .
You will see who I am .
weh catchim today.......
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds