29 Dec 2016 15:20 #330610
dat is dangerous bizness driving taxi bwoy! deh will lorse yuh in jail if caught :
Alien
29 Dec 2016 15:31 #330614
by Alien
You seem to know that facility very well. So I will take your word for it .
Please do explain more . ;D
Alien
29 Dec 2016 15:34 #330615
by Alien
You three are gutless gossip mongers , like the old spinsters in villages .
Hide behind your wives dresses.
I offered a challenge and none of you will pick me up on it .
That says it all.
You folks are toughies behind a computer with words . ;D ;D ;D
Thats the end for me with you three.
Alien
29 Dec 2016 15:39 #330616
by Alien
Good luck . ;D
I noticed posters saying I sent you money .
I haven't didn't know the site accept donations.
29 Dec 2016 15:43 #330618
yuh mad or wat! who go take almost a day off their lives to meet you to prove wat..dat yuh man or woman..60 or 70..have body parts or no body parts, etc, etc, etc, etc.
try put a monetary value pon dat just fuh the heck of it.....meet you in Toronto or anywhere..gas, wear on car, food, time, traffic. and wat we go fin' out..put a value on dat den.
the real value is fuh you to cut down to one handle, and post like a regular human being. dat is the point.
the next point is to get you off the board if you don't comply. dats the value and the point. all else wud be a waste of time.
I dont know of anyone at all who wud take their precious time to facilitate you..or any dam nonsense like this.
posting on a website from the comfort of home all day long is one thing. going out in the cold for for 4-5 hours, in the traffic and weather to see an idiot is quite another
29 Dec 2016 16:48 #330624
Accept your past without regret, handle your present with confidence and face your future without fear.