weh catchim today.......

29 Dec 2016 10:20 #330571 by Kwami
When you leave to meet me, make sure that you feel for your phone , testicles , spectacles , wallet and watch. You will find testicles missing since you are a woman

29 Dec 2016 11:30 #330581 by mapoui
you still doh unnerstan'

i doan want to meet you.  yu have nutten to prove to me.  i doan care who you are, what you are and all of that

the issue here is your board work, personality, what you do here.  you eff up here and dat is not appreciated.  you get the chairman to go along with you  and you do all manner of crap here.

stop the crap..use one handle..discuss sanely and you home free.

now how hard is dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

29 Dec 2016 11:38 #330584 by ketchim

I asked Chairman to address that ages ago ...

at first I figured is Comess , her being a Trini :

but then she has all her posts deleted as Soca and Chin

then resurface, posting in the exact same manner

with the exact same incredulous teenage humzingers

this time arung 70 years old, no organs, miracle to be alive  ::)

Insanity is my diagnosis and Kwami's 999 Queen street is my prescription !

29 Dec 2016 11:45 #330587 by mapoui
http:/and she want me to go to her doctah..a surgeon fuh my diabetes.

very interesting eh :)  serious! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

29 Dec 2016 11:51 #330588 by Kwami
1001 Queen Street West has been home to a mental health facility for 150 years. On January 26, 1850, the Provincial Lunatic Asylum, as it was then known, first opened its doors. Throughout the years there have been numerous name changes – the Toronto Lunatic Asylum, the Provincial Lunatic Asylum, "999 Queen Street", and the Queen Street Mental Health Centre. The site was a provincial psychiatric hospital operated by the Government of Ontario until 1998 when the provincial psychiatric hospitals began to be transformed into public

29 Dec 2016 11:58 #330590 by mapoui

what is the difference ::confused::

29 Dec 2016 12:09 #330591 by Kwami
Alien when she come here to meet me , need not reserve a hotel room . I will instead reserve a room for her at 999Queen Street  .

29 Dec 2016 12:19 #330592 by ketchim

City of T.O. vs Province of Ontario

29 Dec 2016 12:50 #330595 by mapoui
tenks!  I know it well from my taxi driving days.  good bizness out of there :-[ :-[

29 Dec 2016 12:54 #330596 by mapoui

Kwami bettah be kareful in dat meeting

I hope he know about this: 

mad woman can climb

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0