13 Mar 2012 11:02 #79508
ok send de black back to africa
where will Dave6 and maps go no place for them
13 Mar 2012 11:03 #79510
I agree...but with reparations and a commitment for amrica/jews, and europe... to stay the fcuk out of africa. the chinese too!
H all ah dem MC out of africa. all ah allyuh cyan stay in america but we cyan go home. I will give allyuh the westindies too. tek it and all deh cricket. take the caribbean waters I doh want it.
tek carnival too as a parting gif'. and allyuh alkreay know how to beat pan so allyuh cyan do dat too.
but as far as I am concern is africa ho! yu cyarn imagine how sweet dat wud be to me. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: .
it ent have a rats arse in this part of the world I would want in dat event..apart from what i earned. reparations. then goodby and Haul all ah allyuh MC!
13 Mar 2012 11:24 #79518
reparations ,,,, for what
there that is the problem blacks live on that word and the whiteman owe we
13 Mar 2012 11:29 #79521
so ketchie..yuh want to help mih start ah back to africa movement? :

: :

: :

13 Mar 2012 11:39 #79525
Garvey was ahead of his Time !
Yes , Mapster lets start the movement :
Give America the Muslim as Entertainment ..
and let all Afro Americans ENJOY the beauty of their MotherLand ! :cool:
13 Mar 2012 11:41 #79527
GARVEY WAS 1939..THIS IS 2012. IS A LOT EASIER NOW
GARVEY FAILED BECAUSE EVRBODY THOUGHT THAT THE WHITE PEOPLE WOULD LET THE NEGROS OUT.
BUT THEY WONT. DEH WANT THEIR WORK DONE, THEIR JAILS FILLED AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY WANT THE WHITE PEOPLE FIXATED ON CARE..DISTRACTED BY RACE..SO THEY CAN BE EXPLOITED RIGHT ALONG WITH THE NEGROES
TODAY EVERYBODY KNOW WATS GOIN' ORN. IT MIGHT BE EASIER TO GET AWAY.
THE TROUBLE IS THE AFRICANS DONE GIVE AWAY ALL THE LAND ARREADY. OH MI GROD! WAT TO DO!? :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
13 Mar 2012 11:41 #79528
i think its worth the mention that white ppl also live in slums and commit crimes just like black ppl
it is just over inflated on the media about black ppl.
13 Mar 2012 11:41 #79529
Lets be honest...who the hell wants to live in Africa? not me
Young, Black and Male in America
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds