Young, Black and Male in America

13 Mar 2012 11:43 - 13 Mar 2012 11:48 #79531 by mapoui

no... well they can keep their slums yuh know.  I can mek mih own ghetto back home :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Last edit: 13 Mar 2012 11:48 by mapoui.

13 Mar 2012 11:44 #79532 by ketchim
I do !

Zaire OR The Ivory Coast ..

South Africa for a Visit ...

Zimbabwe ,Mozambique and Botswana...

13 Mar 2012 11:45 #79533 by ketchim
My LiL one wanna go Back ..

On my desk is a pic of her standing with a Rifle :  :kiss:

and at her feet , a bulls eye shot....... Impala ! 

Yes. put my name on the Ship's List ...

13 Mar 2012 11:46 #79534 by ketchim
America only sight of an Impala :

is dat Chevvy !  ::lol:: ::lol::

13 Mar 2012 11:47 #79535 by mapoui

I wud.  I can make a million building up the place.  yu have any idea how hard it is to make a million in this place for people like me.

I tryin fuh forty years and I just under a million now.

I am not part of anything and nutten works in my favour. is tears all the way.

I ent afraid of nutten like wat africa represents.  its a lot better than slaving away in what another man build and hold close to he vest.

let him keep it all.  I can go build my own. 

dats is what i was always about...ony I cyar do it by mihself and sorrounded by bad-minded, skunt and a**hole people of my own skin hue'... cyar get nowhere.

trow all ah we in the jungle.  build it up or die.  thats ah good ansah.  one of the best I know of!

13 Mar 2012 11:49 #79536 by ketchim
I already Pack :

when We leaving ????

13 Mar 2012 11:54 - 13 Mar 2012 12:01 #79540 by mapoui
well we have to get ah ship.

we cyan get the captain to organise that fuh we.  and captain the ship as well. so by the time we get ah few miles out it start leak and have to be rescued and brought back.

captain doh want we to leave.  ...no place fuh him to post his attention disorder, abbreviated attempts at jokes ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Last edit: 13 Mar 2012 12:01 by mapoui.

13 Mar 2012 12:01 #79541 by ketchim
Timur Mohammed  my cousin ,owns and build Ships !  :cool:

13 Mar 2012 12:02 #79542 by mapoui

canoes......?

13 Mar 2012 12:04 #79543 by ketchim
Timur Mohammed

Chief Executive Officer

Palmer Johnson Yachts

128 Kentucky Street

Sturgeon Bay,      WI      54235-2510      map   ( click  :wink: )

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0