14 Mar 2012 09:17 #79736
if this mental incompetent of a cop wanted to protect himself he wud have questioned the white letter carrier at least, if not the construction men, who were more likely suspects.
but allyuh see who is racist! and here we have dave6 calling me and others racist. I never, ever in my life arrested a white peron for anything ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
14 Mar 2012 10:19 #79756
remember Nargis doan walk bare foot
and artie mouth will get yall kicked out of afro land
10 Jul 2013 16:47 #145286
CNN) -- George Zimmerman left court-watchers waiting until the last minute Wednesday, but finally announced after his defense team offered their last witnesses that he would not testify in his own defense in the shooting of Trayvon Martin.
10 Jul 2013 17:34 #145299
My prediction ... Zimmerman walks .. brilliant defence lawyer .. incompetent DA
11 Jul 2013 13:01 #145416
What's the racial makeup of the jury? That could play a part in this also.
13 Jul 2013 14:07 #145727
(CNN) -- The six jurors contemplating George Zimmerman's future deliberated straight through lunch Saturday.
That fact alone doesn't reveal anything about the content of the discussions, of course, but it could -- maybe -- hint at a sense of urgency in the second day of deliberations.
13 Jul 2013 14:20 #145730
The jury has a difficult task . Here we have a case where the victim is black . the perpetrator is of Spic , jew heritage, three kinds of people that are disliked by whites
It then will be a coin toss by this all female white jury
13 Jul 2013 18:42 #145764
Attorneys in Zimmerman trial called back to courthouse for reported jury question
Young, Black and Male in America
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds