13 Mar 2012 12:11 #79544
215-foot yacht called Project Stimulus already under construction in Sturgeon Bay.
It is the largest yacht built by Palmer Johnson in Sturgeon Bay
This one will get us there !!
I can get a Discount ............hahahahaha :tongue:
Wuh Canoe ??
13 Mar 2012 12:29 #79548
nice. dat reads like a luxury cruise all the way home.
looks like captain will have to look fuh ah new line ah wuk!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Timur do well. wat is he.... MBA? :cheesy:
13 Mar 2012 12:33 #79550
naaahhh...right place at the right time :
Former owner had financial issues:
and he grabbed the ownership !
Yes . we travelling back in Class and Style :
NOT dat accursed Middle Passage !
13 Mar 2012 12:36 #79552
Timur Mohamed,
a British businessman and former professional cricket player, :

: :

purchased Palmer Johnson in 2004 :
bringing it out of bankruptcy.
He developed the yard and made a financial commitment....
13 Mar 2012 12:41 #79555
Stimulus is a 215 Footer !
Mapster , we gonna keep de name to Sail.
has a nice ring to it !
" Stimulus sails to MotherLand "
13 Mar 2012 12:55 #79558
nice going! great fuh Timur. dat mohammed family have the mooka.
in leisure we can stop off and relax at many ports. we can cross atlantic from new york...meditarranean...suez, red sea, down around punt, straights of zanzibar, seychelles, all into in luanda, down around the cape and back in the west africa...nigeria..lagos..huge city.
no middle passage dat!
13 Mar 2012 13:05 #79562
is like the coming of the missiah
good luck
yall not taking kwami and dave
Young, Black and Male in America
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds