Hitting A Taste Jackpot

19 Mar 2013 13:28 #125935 by mapoui

yeh...mek we starve so we have to stay home and look to the ground >:(

19 Mar 2013 13:29 #125937 by Googley

Trini men are used to be fed Geera!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

so much so, they think its part of the recipe!  8)

19 Mar 2013 13:31 #125938 by ketchim
Bobbice Geerah is quite different ;

I hear seh de gyals always Get dem man  :-[

19 Mar 2013 13:32 #125939 by ketchim
I nevah knew de REAL story until my Mom cautioned me 'bout visitng this Girl....hahahaha  ;D

19 Mar 2013 13:32 #125940 by mapoui
oh mi...googley reach!

Ketchim...curry mango is dangerous with anything..white rice especially..but roti too..provision...bread...jess so even..."polori", bake roast or fry..akra and float

19 Mar 2013 13:33 #125941 by Googley

those mixtures can be real addictive!!  8) 8) 8)

• VillageBelle
19 Mar 2013 13:37 #125942 by VillageBelle

the chicken i cook is not free-range
my dhall and rice not organic

i don't think Maps will eat it.....as delish as it might be

• VillageBelle
19 Mar 2013 13:39 #125944 by VillageBelle
Trinis do make the best mango curry though

19 Mar 2013 13:42 #125946 by ketchim
Do females still mix those protein DNA with Geerah :

and give unsuspecting young men to eat with dhall and rice ??

• VillageBelle
19 Mar 2013 13:55 #125960 by VillageBelle

what you talking about willis!!??

never heard of that - i thought it was all in the geera itself......and a whole lot of old-wives tale

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0