19 Mar 2013 13:57 #125961
no !!
you gotta be kidding me ...
The DNA from the menstrual was captured and mixed in with food ;
Geera was the " hider " of the foreign substance being eaten:
by an unsuspecting young Male...
He den gets " ketch"....hahahaha :'(
19 Mar 2013 14:00 #125963
In ancient Egypt it was called a blood Loam:
In Guyana........ Loam was a mix of mud and sand
19 Mar 2013 14:11 #125969
the man get a good dose eh! deh calculated it just right for the long term ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
there was a trinidad Kiaso about those kinds of things called Miss Santa. look it up. I wonder if it on youtube?
VillageBelle
19 Mar 2013 14:20 #125972
dna captured??
how did they do that?
are you saying that they took the blood and mixed it in with food???
i hope not......that's nasty!!
i never ever heard of that before.
i have to ask my older sis them if that's what getting catch with geera means
cause i don't believe Ketch.
19 Mar 2013 14:30 #125975
is dat weh wrong with him all the time? no wonder he so brief. he doh even have time to talk. he have to run home
;D ;D ;D ;D
19 Mar 2013 14:50 #125979
hahahahahahahahahaha!
The googs know how to defend against those things! U gots to know the right mantra!!
you see how excited Maps got lashing the mango with the Geera!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Mar 2013 15:28 #125989
i heard of that - I also heard of them ladies putting their pee in the mans food to catch them.
::yawn::
Hitting A Taste Jackpot
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds