Good Fat vs. Bad Fat

08 Nov 2013 12:11 #162066 by mapoui
I din need too much time.  all of dat is true..but you have to eat right.

well how do you get LDL..from what? 

how and why does the body manufacture LDL..and how to regulate it into proper ratios?

and proper or improper ratios why do the LDL' stick more in the arteries than good cholesterol which also sticks...what is making them stick...that is the question ::confused::

it is now known....rather admitted..that it is inflammation of the arteries that renders the body unable to circulate blood properly that is the problem..not the forms of cholesterols in any ratio

sugar causes the body in its own defence to brutalise the arteries...hydrogenated fats cause the same effect.  the body has never dealt with such fats in its evolution and cannot safely deal with those new man made biologically re-sequenced foods

yuh looking in the wrong place fuh cause

08 Nov 2013 12:14 #162067 by ketchim

Yeah ...but once the ratio is lopsided ..

Your arteries get blocked / clogged with Plaque .

and you need  SURGERY to remove 2 , 3 or quadruple By Pass .

IF you get to OR on time .... :-[

08 Nov 2013 12:17 #162069 by mapoui

look here!  people religiously kept their cholesterol levels and ratios to the recommended levels, got heart attacks and died.....100% of the time

reason: a arteries were still inflamed and caused heart attacks no matter the level of cholesterol in the blood

b cholesterol levels were too low from the recommended diets making it literally impossible for the victims to heal.  without cholesterol at sufficiently high levels the body simply cannot heal itself

count arthur ashe among those unfortunate people who were not privy to what is know currently about arterial inflammation

08 Nov 2013 12:19 #162070 by mapoui
cholesterol does not cause clogging of arteries...inflammation does.

it is the cause of clogging..ARTERIAL INFLAMMATION! :P

08 Nov 2013 12:20 #162071 by ketchim

I can recommend you to Clinics ...but there is a Cost (a few  grand )

Chelation therapy !  :)

08 Nov 2013 12:21 #162072 by ketchim
www.chelationbc.com/

here ....good to do !

It is a great counter for IF u doubt ratio cholesterol !  ;)

He specializes in intravenous chelation therapy to reverse hardening of the arteries, and degenerative diseases.

08 Nov 2013 12:23 #162073 by The Captain
oh crap

two trickie pon the kitty boy

08 Nov 2013 12:24 #162074 by ketchim
Yeah ...it takes a lotta Patience to educate Tricksters ...hahaha

Dem get too entrenched in Picong , mamaguy and bacchanal  ::LOL::

08 Nov 2013 12:26 #162076 by ketchim
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chelation_therapy

Good old Wiki .....to help u folks out with !

08 Nov 2013 12:29 #162079 by ketchim
So to clear your arteries of toxins :

Chelation may be good for you , Mapster !

B4 you end up with Surgical By Pass  ;)

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0