08 Nov 2013 14:09 #162100
No chemicals .Your blood is recirculated intraveneously !
and Lead and metals is captured ...
Dialysis patients do it all the time and stay alive for years via :
removing natural waste from your blood !
08 Nov 2013 14:54 #162102
I do not need dialysis.....
and I use Kerala which cleans me out. the day comes when I need the process from your good doctor most certainly. but that is not the case now
its like aspirin. if you don't need it don't use it. :-[
08 Nov 2013 15:27 #162110
I am saying the process is similar to dialysis that requires their blood circulted out and in:
to detoxify it of natural waste the KIDNEY cannot handle ..
Chelation is an intravenous out your blood ....extract all METAL and back into your body
08 Nov 2013 15:27 #162111
Can you tell me how many ounces of Lead and Metal is IN your blood ?
well suffice to say ...it is like a facting steel mill !
think about it ...
08 Nov 2013 16:24 - 08 Nov 2013 16:31 #162120
ketchim..as the days pass and I get older I I have gotten less and less interested in human results. I know too much for own good and happiness and have less and less interest in survival.
I live only for my children who appear yet to need me around as some kind of pole of direction they know they can use to find things
I find Karela tea does wonders for me. I used to take courses in it in which I would fast for 2-3 days drinking that exclusively. by the end of 2-3 days my piss would be crystal clear, like good pristine water and I would feel great.
right now I use kerala tea, to be able to eat at times whatever I want. it keeps my insulin at bay..which insulin production is triggered by most carbies. if I want to eat polori, roti, float and akra, fry and roast bake with sal'fish, some rice and BBQ duck..I drink that tea and I can prevent the damage loose insulin does to my body..most anyway.
if not is only bush and meat fuh me. I can eat meat and veggies only for so long. there are consequences but I refuse to live out a long life in misery.
I will make 5 more years a lil' happier for the food and then leave. life is nice as consciousness. and a lot of the content of consciousness is nice. but too much of it is absolutely horrendous and make a pigs breakfast of existence.
its really neither here nor there with me. and its good that your doctor can save lives. I am afraid he wont have an opportunity to save mine. Kerala for me. and when I think its time I will just leave. I certainly will if it comes to a point at which I mus' go to your doctor. I simply wont arrive alive
Last edit: 08 Nov 2013 16:31 by mapoui.
08 Nov 2013 16:44 #162123
Socafighter may need the treatment admistered to SCA
for Dummies trying to sound important and knowledgeable.
I already prescribed Cricket for Dummies de odda day ! ::LOL::
08 Nov 2013 16:48 #162124
I gotcha ....will Pm u what they extracted and put back in my Blood :
after 4 visits ..
08 Nov 2013 16:51 #162125
I figured you Cannot help yuhself ...
typical Trickie masquerading as female ....hahahaha ::LOL::
Good Fat vs. Bad Fat
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds