08 Nov 2013 17:05 #162126
Oye dumbass , dont cut and paste shyte to a Man who researched it :
b4 going thru the procedure !
08 Nov 2013 17:35 #162130
me and my doctor of long standing fall out about 2 years now. he tell me my cholesterol high and I have to bring it dong by lipitor use.
I phuck dat...no lipitor fuh me. it bound to be worse than high cholesterol which I find is not a problem. I tell him the older I get the more cholesterol I need so my body cyan heal itself as I grow older
he sent me for a psa test where they snip off your prostrate and test you. I was angry when I realised that the test itself could precipitate the disease. I have no history at all with prostrate cancer and the doctor at the testing facility noted that and questioned my doctors decision to send me there.
anyhow my children who then had a greater belief in the system insisted I go for the test..and I suspected no danger went ahead with it. later on in all the blood in my urine and break I found out that it was a dangerous test.
a year later he is sending me back for another test because my pas is high. I say no deal. he said but your pas is high and your prostrate is larger. I say large as a consequence of age..psa high because I jerked off 2 nights previously ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: no more prostate tests.
now he is really livid...no to lipitor and now nor to prostate test. we fell out right then and there. I told him I am not taking any prescribed medicine at all...period. I explained why. and no tests because the tests are designed to precipitate the very disease they are testing for.
and that was that. that was last year. we have not spoken since. and when I want to see a doctor I go to a walk in clinic. that has worked out fine for me.
I have little faith in the contraptions of capitalist medicine.all organised to make money. do the best to help yuhself is what I say...while if you have too seek diagnosis from modern medicine. thats is what they are good at..some better than others. but as long as one has an idea of what may be wrong one can develop understanding of it and know best what kind of cure they need and who best can administer that cure and go there
08 Nov 2013 17:44 #162131
the fact is that a year after I refused to take lipitor the news comes tumbling out that lipitor is a devils brew of generators of the very illness it claims to cure..plus major side effects.
so I know what I am doing...have a lot of faith in my understanding of the system, and of the humans our system produces, how they behave and what the nature of their advice and their products is and will be. I have to trust nothing at all anyone says, recommends, prescribes. all I have fuh do is to develop ability to take care of myself..s
08 Nov 2013 18:41 #162133
knock yuhself out and pat self on back .
I reiterate :
" You are a legend in your own Mind "
BTW ...No Trickie aint born yet that can match wits with dis Guyanese !
08 Nov 2013 18:46 #162134
hahaha...The Freak , Socafighter claims it is an MD !
Get it to give you a medical masturbation
08 Nov 2013 20:19 #162138
I take your word Soca. but I am not using it. I will use no drug made by the multinationals save allergy tabs when I am really under attack. I have bad allergies but I suffer as long as I can without tabs.
I dont even use aspirin as I used to. I once believed that they could prevent heart attacks. no sir. as they say..use aspirin only when needed.
if they cant make a drug without side effects what use is it ::confused::
the cure promises worse than the disease. I am not in that at all. how in the hell they get people to accept that absolute dangerous nonsense..cure a disease by taking a pill that produces side effects as bad or worse than the illness you are trying to cure.
I mean in the very words is the explanation: get sick, go to a doctor, he prescribe a cure..the cure gives you another illness that requires a further cure, and a further cure. and by the fourth presciption you are fighting 4 diseases/illnesses, with a mass of prescription drugs and you are embedded in the health system slowly dying at huge profit to big pharma.
I am not in that at all..now way. I rather die than take prescription drugs. but there are better ways to treat oneself when ill. get up and walk, eat properly..eat whole foods as clean s you can get them..or grow them yourself. set up in your basement to grow veggies not ganja ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but I am not taking not filling out another prescription just like that..maybe for antibiotics if essential. but thats it
09 Nov 2013 21:58 - 10 Nov 2013 16:12 #162269
tenks Soca. that is very helpful.
Last edit: 10 Nov 2013 16:12 by mapoui.
Good Fat vs. Bad Fat
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds